Muller’s Woodfield Acura Dealership Reviews

 

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Just purchased car from mullers employee was helpful and friendly. Fair price

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I had quite the pleasant experience with my sales representative, John Mavraganis. He was able to answer all my questions and was very honest and transparent. There were no unexpected surprises with regards to the price and monthly payment of the vehicle. I look forward to purchasing my next vehicle with John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

My sales representative was very responsive, friendly, and knowledgeable. All the other staff I interacted with was friendly and helpful as well. The dealership was clean and a nice environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Lance made our car shopping experience super easy. He is professional and knowledgeable about the Acura products. His love and passion for Acura comes over with every test drive! We love our MDX and plan on coming back for future purchase. Thank you Lance for your personalized attention and guidance. Margaret and Joe M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Lance made the whole process very easy. I was in and out within no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

John and Molly made my car buying quick and painless! I went in dreading having to go through the back and forth negotiating to get the loan I want, but they gave the absolute best quote they can get and now am a proud owner of a new Acura. Their level of professionalism and service is the best in the business out of any dealer in Illinois. I highly recommend meeting with John, he will get you the car of your dreams with the best possible payment! Will be recommending to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

After searching for weeks, and dealing with dealership after dealership that wanted to play games and tack on extra hidden fees to the price of their used cars, I happened upon Muller's Woodfield Acura. I emailed in a request to get the out the door price for their vehicle with a breakdown of fees. A short time later I received a response from John asking for my zip code (for taxes), whether we were transferring plates, and if we were doing any financing. A few minutes after I responded I received the ACTUAL bill of sale from the sales ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Due to inventory, I did not end up buying our MDX here, however, I still wanted to write a review. Lance Dailey should be teaching a class on how to properly sell cars. It is a bit rare to find a car sales persons as professional as Lance. Very friendly, informative and professional. He truly listened and did not push. Car shopping would be less painful with more people out there like Lance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Happy Holidays from the Harris family. My wife and I was reading reviews on ACURA models RDX and MDX. So we decided to check out Muller's Acura. We actually was surprise with the no haggle approach, upfront decision making, transparency and the exemplary service provided by our salesperson John Mavraganis. Thanks John for showing patience, understanding and catering to our requests and needs. Thank You John on providing a hands on with the features and setup of the vehicle. Honorable Mention Jeff in finance. Thank you Jeff for breaking the ice on finance and doing your due diligence on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Lance and the entire team at Muller Acura were amazing to work with! My husband absolutely loves his new RDX!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Had a very good experience dealing with John Mavraganis i had my car of choice and ask for it with any more questions he got the keys and handed them for a test drive,thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Excellent customer service! Lance was very accommodating, he thoroughly explained everything and very professional! He is the best in what he does! We are completely satisfied with his service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Lance did a great job servicing our needs and answering our questions. His attention to detail and follow up are top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

We have leased 4 vehicles from Muller’s Acura and have always been very happy with the service we’ve received. Lance is the most personable and knowledgeable salesperson I have ever worked with. He has gone above and beyond every step of the way. I’m sure we’ll be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Lance was a fantastic sales leader throughout our buying process. We went to him during the summer looking for an MDX after four terrible experiences with four different Hyundai dealers, originally searching for a GV80. Enter Lance, who was a consummate professional, never pushed the sale, answered all our questions, and was genuine in his interest in Acura cars, and the history of the brand (way to go Muller for the model Integra by the waiting room). Having had a 2015 TLX most recently, Our experience with Lance reminded us of the reasons we went with an Acura to begin with. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Barb and the entire team at Mueller Woodfield Acura are amazing. They are helpful, friendly, fair, and efficient. We have been customers for 10 years & will Continue to come back! Barb is the best. Go see her and get into an Acura - you won’t regret it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Muller Acura was absolutely fantastic to work with on the purchase of our new MDX. I called the day prior to inquire as to whether or not the vehicle was still available for purchase, and our salesman, German, answered all of my questions with great detail and care. We structured the basic framework of the deal during our phone call, and the process went off w/o issue when we arrived the next morning to finalize the transaction. Everyone from sales to finance handled everything with the utmost level of professionalism - which was in stark contrast to many of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Lance is very professional and knowledgeable. He spent time answering all our questions and was able to obtain the exact car we wanted . We definitely recommend Lance ! It was a wonderful experience . Second car we purchased at this dealer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Lance was wonderful during the whole shopping experience which isn’t very easy in our current economy. My husband and I appreciated that he listened to our wants, concerns and was providing us vehicle specifications, inventory and pricing on a regular basis via our preferred method. We never felt pressured even when it took us a couple of months to finally make the purchase due to us welcoming our son. Even post-purchase Lance continues to check up and make sure he can answer any and all questions that pop up. My husband commented on how different the purchasing experience at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Pleasant, easy going and straight forward negotiations. Very informative on the product. Same can be said for the finance department as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I have purchased and leased several vehicles through Muller's Woodfield Acura. This was the first time I worked with Barbara, but have a very good experience working with her. The dealership has also been very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

We had a wonderful experience buying our certified pre-owned 2017 RDX from Muller's Woodfield Acura. Mark Stillwater, our sales associate, was very professional, thoughtful and thorough. We could tell he genuinely cared for us as customers. He helped hold the car for us when we flew in from out of town for the purchase and showed us how to use many features on the car. Car was spotless and we love the CPO warranty program. Highly recommend this dealership and be sure to ask for Mark if you shop certified pre-owned.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Lance Dailey could not have been more helpful and informative. He found me the exact car, color, and package I was looking for when there were practically none to be found. My family and I have bought a number of cars from the Mullers over the years, and we have always been satisfied and keep coming back. This was my first experience with Lance, and I would not hesitate to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

John Mavraganis provided world-class service to me on 8/20/21. I selected a G37 Infiniti - online for my 18-year-old because unexpectedly, the car we saved for him suddenly blew a gasket. My son LOVES his new car! The purchasing process was seamless! John and I enjoyed some great conversations, and he even walked with me on a terribly hot/humid day, from the new dealership, back to the used one! John's a trooper! I love that the brand new facility is state-of-the art - and that we have a place to take the car for servicing. John was NEVER pushy, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I have purchased 8 cars over the last 10 years and have never had a smoother more pleasurable car buying experience. Sales team was knowledgeable, kind and fair. No re-trading terms, they did what they said they would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Bought a 2019 mdx at Mullers John Mauragent sell person and whole staff where allsome best experience very helpful thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I bought a 19 TLX from Muller's Woodfield Acura. I live about 3 hours away and they had a vehicle I was interested in so I contacted them via the website. The entire buying process went smoothly without any hiccups. I got my questions answered over the phone and made arrangements to fly down and purchase the vehicle. Danielle, the internet sales manager, George, my salesman, and Jeff, the finance manager, all worked quickly to ensure everything was ready within a few days for me to buy the car and drive it home. George was even nice enough to pick me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

I had such a good experience buying my 2021 Acura RDX! My experience was phenomenal all thanks to George! George is such a great sales guy. He tries his best to give you the best deal possible and has been in the car selling business for over 30 years so trust me when I say this guy knows what he’s talking about. He’s also very friendly and funny which is a huge plus! THANKS GEORGE!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Lance Dailey is exceptionally knowledgable & professional. I've purchased many Acuras since my Integra 5 door in 1986 and have yet to meet a finer salesperson than Lance. He's a good egg...go see him for your Acura needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Absolutely love the team at Muller Acura. This is my third car with them. Would never go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Very happy with The experience On buying a new vehicle from muller acura . And with the trade in value I received from them on my Ford escape

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Muller's Woodfield Acura 1099 W. Higgins Rd. Hoffman Estates John Mavraganis the Sales Consultant was excellent. He explained all the features about my new Acura RDX during the test drive. I had a wonderful experience the day I purchased my vehicle. It wasn’t stressful. I would defiantly recommend this dealership, if you are looking for a new car. In addition, I want to thank Jeff in finance for assisting me in getting the best finance rate available for my car. Thanks Again, Lorrie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

I have been a Acura owner since 2005 and enjoyed the service and overall experience you receive when purchasing a car from Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Lance is a great sales person. He knows the product, is very informative and business like and does great followup. I feel I can believe and trust what he says. Lance is very professional and has a good personality. He has been very helpful. I’m expecting to still work with him until I get more familiar with options on the new vehicle. ~Dale V.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Alens and the Muller's team made my purchasing experience easy and painless. They explained all the benefits and features of the vehicle, compared to others. They took care of me by finding the best rate/price I could get. While still having a laugh, in a no-pressure environment. I'm loving the new car I got from Alens, and I would highly suggest buying from him at Muller's Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

It was a great experience visiting the dealership, gave us options, received well and detailed information explained about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Mark Stillwater was great to work with. Not pushy at all. My wife and I had a really pleasant experience. And it's always nice to run into a fellow Lane tech alumnus 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Brought my 2009 TSX in for an A1 service and fluids/oil service. I was greeted by Ken, who was nice and precise. We went over particulars and pleasantries and before I knew it I was on my way in a loaner. Happy with the service and the overall pricing. I look forward to coming back for future service.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Marcus was great to work with when buying my new SUV this weekend. I would highly suggest working with him if your in the market for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Lance once again made our experience hassle free and painless. My husband almost kinda like went to a drive through to bring home his new RDX, his 3rd with this guy named “Lance” lol. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and never give you pressure, he gives you time to make decision, yet he doesn’t mind you calling him or texting him with questions. Highly recommended to anyone. He’s the best 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

This was the best car buying experience ever. The car exceeded my expectations by far. I came from out of state so I was very worried that my trip for a used car would be for nothing. Being someone that works on cars I expected to find something wrong that they didn’t include but the dealer was very up front about everything. Lance at the dealership was amazing he answered all of my calls and emails with fantastic speed. He also made my car buying experience super fun and energetic. He was also very very patient with all of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Hello this was an amazing service experience. Had some troubles with my used car and needed a new window switch mine had broken. I scheduled a drop off and next thing I know my car was ready for pick up same day! Nothing to complain about!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

John made buying a car a pleasant experience. Knowledgeable, no pressure, I'm very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

With the chip shortage and dealerships struggling to get inventory, trying to find a new car deal in recent months had been a nightmare. That was until we met with Lance Dailey at Muller's Acura. Lance's no nonsense, no haggle approach to giving us a good price, a fair price, was a breath of fresh air. As repeat customers of both Lance and Muller's Acura, we would highly recommend Lance and this dealership without reservation. Thank you for a job well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Thanks to Lance Dailey Muller's Acura is a unique experience. A clean and polished facility but so are others. What sets this store apart is that it is the complete package: easy to reach, pleasantly persistent, very knowledgeable, patient, transparent and an education approach to sales (an educated buyer is the best buyer for satisfaction, referrals and repeat business). I would be glad to do business with Lance again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

With the chip shortage and dealerships struggling to get inventory, trying to find a new car deal in recent months had been a nightmare. That was until we met with Lance Dailey at Muller's Acura. Lance's no nonsense, no haggle approach to giving us a good price, a fair price, was a breath of fresh air. As repeat customers of both Lance and Muller's Acura, we would highly recommend Lance and this dealership without reservation. Thank you for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

John made our car buying experience the best I’ve ever experienced. He has forever changed my mind about car dealers, he made the whole transaction seamless. We will absolutely come to see him and send everyone we know to see him. Go see John if you are looking to buy a car and know you will be so happy you chose him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Lance 10 star performance our only honest professional pleasant experience thanks to you and Jeff. Love the car 10 stars to Muller. Mike and Mary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Words cannot describe the 180 that Lance and Myles did after my horrible experience at mcgrath acura in morton grove. I was ignored, undervalued and pushed aside but when i walked into muller acura i was greated with the complete opposite. Lance made the experience memorable from the greeting to the walk through of the car and all the way through the finance amd purchase he was there for whatever we needed. He was patient and very thorough with us. He more than answered every question we had! Myles helped us also once we got to the financing part of things ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Lance and the team were awesome. Did the deal over the phone, I drove in from out of state and drove my new car home a few hours early. Lance even came in early for me. Couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

We had a wonderful experience. It was very clean and the staff was polite and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Lance was great! Made the entire experience as smoothness as possible for me. I was flying in from a different state and he was able to accommodate my tight schedule. He has helped my brother get an Acura in the past and my brother also had a great experience! He recommended I go through Lance and I am glad I did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Lance Daily was awesome! When I started with Acura, I never intended to stay. Once I worked with Mullers and Lance Dailey, I knew I could never go anywhere else. This is my second Acura purchase and it could not have gone any smoother. Thanks Lance, and thanks Mullers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Very nice to work with, great sense of humor, patient with all of my question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I had the best car buying experience at this dealership. Lance Dailey was very professional and polite. He explained everything in detail.I highly recommend Lance when purchasing your Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Barb was great . Everything was good l i would recommend this dealer and Barb. We are happy with new Acura MDX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

We love coming here and working with Lance! This is now our second Acura we have had using Lance. He’s always been attentive, always takes a second to say hi, and he overall cares that you are getting something you want and enjoy. We couldn’t say enough good things!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Excellent excellent dealership! I could not say this about any dealership I have ever dealt with. Maybe good or okay or not so good, but I would never rate any other dealership as high as I rate Muller's Woodfield Acura dealership! From the salesperson, to finance, to service, to receptionists answering the phone, absolutely outstanding service and the best car buying experience I have ever had. I buy, not lease a car, every two to three years so I have had extensive experience. This is by far the best dealership I have ever experienced and I highly recommend! A+...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

John M. Provided great no hassle service. We were able to test drive several vehicles. They have top quality used cars and ensure everything is in working order before showing them. Felt confident buying a used car from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Buying my certified pre owned RDX was effortless thanks to John and his efficiency. It was a very positive experience for someone who does not enjoy the process of buying a car. They did a phenomenal job of being efficient and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

As a nervous car buyer who has had some horrendous previous experiences. This was effortless. John had the car in which we were interested ready. This saved time, and in general, he made the process painless and efficient. It was a delightful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Did good job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Lance was very helpful and knew the car really well. Everything was done in timely manor with all accessories already one the car upon pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Our experience at Muller Acura was great! Lance did everything he could to get us the best deal. He explained all of the car features in detail as well. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced. John was very knowledgeable about the car I was buying. I already came in with my "car salesman" filter, but I didn't feel like John was trying to "sell" me on anything making me very comfortable. He was upfront and honest, which I knew because I had already done my own research on the car and price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

5 STAR SERVICE!! By far the best buying/leasing experience I've had in 30 years. The whole process was completely painless. Professional, courteous and respectful staff. Danielle Smith was amazing. We negotiated everything by email. I completed the credit application from the comfort of my home. When we arrived at the dealership our car was waiting for us in a separate area to view. We met with Jared Muller who was also great to work with. We went over a few papers and went on to the Finance Manager, Myles Bauer. He had all our information ready, sat down signed a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I had a great experience with John M. John was very knowledgeable on the car and services available in addition to being a chip off the old block. Very happy with the dealership and glad they had the specific model I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

The best in the business!! I drove all the way from Michigan to Illinois to purchase a car. I went to 3 other dealerships and this is seriously the best one I could’ve found. John Mavraganis was amazing. He was honest with us from the beginning and I never felt like I was being sold. He ACTUALLY listened to us and took the time to find what we needed and exactly what we wanted!! he wasn’t the typical “let’s talk what you can afford/credit score/etc”. All of the other dealerships made it a point to do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Excellent Service !! Lance has helped us by answering and guiding us throughout our RDX purchase Highly recommend Easy and hassle free service Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Drove from Milwaukee Milwaukee Wisconsin to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. I had a great experience with salesman John and Jeff in financing! In the future I would buy another vehicle from this dealership and will recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Very friendly, easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Great place to deal with. The staff there is wonderful!!!!! Will recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Jared was the most honest forward salesman we ever dealt with. He knew all the in and outs of the Acura RDX there was to know ! The credit manager had the exact payment that I had figured out before completing the sale! Woodfield Acura wil be the first stop the next time I buy another car !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I was looking for a fast and great car purchasing, thanks Acura and John Mavraganis making the process enjoyable, and productive. He was on top of his game. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Lance and everyone else at the dealership were such a pleasure to work with and so helpful! It was truly such a great experience! Lance did a great job explaining how everything works and setting up the car perfectly for us. So patient and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

We have been purchasing/leasing cars from Mullers the past 20 years. John Tripoli was our first salesman. We have been blessed to have the opportunity to work with Barb Krajewski the past 10 years. Barb is the BEST! I would have to write a novel to tell you how awesome she is!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Lance/ Myles and Acura muller have been absolutely fantastic with help and getting my dream car! Have been working together since last June to secure a certain model. The wait time and help was worth it. Definitely recommend for anyone serious about getting into a Acura. The best Acura dealer in the area. Thanks again for everything muller Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

My wife and I recently leased our third Acura from Muller's, working with Barb K. Can't say enough good things about the team at Muller's and the vehicles. They make doing business very easy, transparent, and efficient (fast service). Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Barb was very easy and efficient to work with. Not having many cars in the model I was looking for, Barb was able to locate a car that would work for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

John Mavraganis was the best!!! Honest, polite, funny and extremely professional. Kevin and Jeff were also awesome! This will be the family dealership for all future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Lance Dailey was very professional and made the process easy for us. Explained all the features of the car and made sure we were satisfied with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

This is my second Acura and my second time buying from Lance. He is professional, kind, and has a positive outlook. It is a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I had such a great experience with Lance 3 years ago, I came back to him to lease my newest TLX. Great customer service and great knowledge of the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I really enjoyed working with Lance on my first Acura experience! He was a very kind patient and informative. I left the show room with my new Acura feeling confident and happy. I know I could always contact Lance if I have any questions in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Excellent customer service , no pressure selling made the transaction very smooth. Had a lease trade in and they made the process so easy and smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Excellent help and very informative. Barb went through a lot of trouble to make sure everything was perfect, even going so far as to help clean the little things on the inside of the car after I bought it to make sure it was perfect. She took the time to explain every little feature and detail and made sure I left feeling fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Everyone was Very friendly and nice provided a great services. Lance was very helpful and showed every car model in detail. Truly a 5 star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Lance was a phenomenal. He was professional and treated the interaction as an advocate, not as a sale. Very knowledgeable about the product. He was patient with my questions and didn’t pressure a sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I was lucky enough to have John Mavraganis help me in my search. From the second we met, he was honest, straight-forward, personable, knowledgeable, polite, and extremely diligent. Buying a car can be a very stressful experience and there is always a bit of leeriness when walking into a dealership. John surpassed any and every expectation and pre-conceived notion and made purchasing a car quite a fun experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I was lucky enough to have John Mavraganis help me in my search. From the second we met, he was honest, straight-forward, personable, knowledgeable, polite, and extremely diligent. Buying a car can be a very stressful experience and there is always a bit of leeriness when walking into a dealership. John surpassed any and every expectation and pre-conceived notion and made purchasing a car quite a fun experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Working with Barb was a pleasure. She is friendly and trustworthy. I will definitely be referring friends and family to Barb and Muller for future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Lance was extremely helpful in helping me find the perfect Acura! He was very informative and had answers to every question I asked! 10/10 experience with Lance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great sales and great service. Appreciate everything Lance did for me in getting the new car I wanted and the color that I wanted. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great communications d follow up and Lance was AWESOME!! Would absolutely recommend anyone looking for a new Acura to give them a call, you will be glad you did.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I stopped in for a very quick visit because I had purchased a 2000 Acura and needed the manufacturers unlock codes. I was there first thing in the morning when they unlocked the doors and they were still friendly knowledgeable efficient had me in and out within 15 minutes when it comes time to buy my new car I know where I'm going.


Leave Us A Review