Muller’s Woodfield Acura Dealership Reviews

 

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

I worked with Lance and bought a 2023 RDX. He was knowledgeable, experienced, professional, and a pleasure to work with. Muller's is a great dealership from the standpoint they're all about a remarkable customer experience. Everyone was helpful, friendly, and nice to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

I worked with Lance and bought a 2023 RDX recently. He was knowledgeable, experienced, professional, and a pleasure to work with. Muller's is a great dealership from the standpoint they're all about the customer experience. Everyone was helpful, friendly, and nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Lance was at great to work with. He is knowledgeable, honest, very easy to speak to, and I feel had our best interest in mind in helping us find a new car. Buying a new car can be stressful and Lance is great at easing some of that stress. I highly recommend Lance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

I have purchased five cars from this dealership. My daughter needed a reliable used car in a hurry. We found exactly what we wanted and had clearly taken care to ensure this vehicle was properly prepped and ready to go - no issues! John Mavraganis made everything as easy as possible and would happily buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

This was the second Acura dealership I visited. Much better experience at Muller. Lance was my salesman. He was very helpful without being pushy or aggressive. I ended up buying a ‘23 RDX and I couldn’t be happier with it. They also take a lot of time to teach you how to use all the feautures on your new car. I would recommend this dealership and Lance to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Super detailed and thorough assistance during the test drive with Lance that highlighted the many features and highlights of the 2023 RDX. Very knowledgeable and friendly sales and customer service that ultimately led to us purchasing our first Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

John Mavraganis really guided me through the purchasing process with great customer service and expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Mr Lances will make anyone feel welcome to their car dealerships despite my wife and I were unable to strike a deal with his dealership at this time due to car color of choice limited availability, He made me feel like I owed him business in the nearest future.. Thanks, keep up the good work, looking forward to work with you again soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

John Magraganis was great to work with. We had a bad experience at another dealer and came here after. He made everything so much easier. We will go to him for our next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

John Mavraganis made the purchase quick and easy. He was knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely buy my next car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Had a wonderful experience working with Lance, Justin, Matt and Myles. A very thorough and kind team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Katie, Danielle, Alens, and Mike's were fantastic to work with. Great car buying experience. No pressure. Very laid back. They had what we were looking for and responded promptly. Price was as advertised. No gimmicks. Straightforward. Thank you! Dan & Nicole

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Excellent in all rounds, very satisfied with the way I was treated beginning to end. Very knowledgeable in this job. He really run things down to my understanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Enjoyed the experience of leasing a car for the 2nd year in a row. They really make the experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

This is my 3rd time going to see Lance and Muller Acura and every experience is more outstanding than the last. I feel welcomed and appreciated. I love working with them every time I come in for a beautiful upgrade! Thank you for everything you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

We were very happy with this dealer. John Mavraganis was awesome and took great care of us. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

I was very happy to have worked with Lance for my first purchase of an Acura. It was a very informative process where I simply just had to decide. Didn't feel pressure at all and it felt oddly good how well/easy it was for me to decide this is what I wanted. Very grateful to have Lance in this process, didn't regret this choice at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Lance and Myles and our overall experience were fantastic! They worked very quickly to get us what we needed, listened to how we wanted to buy and delivered on every aspect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Lance was very thorough, patient, and helpful throughout the car buying experience. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for a new Acura! Thanks Lance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I was impressed with the volume of Acura information Lance imparted on me. That information allowed me to make an informed decision on the purchase of my 2023 Acura. Lance provided me with excellent customer service both pre and post purchase. Lance's attention to detail made me a lifetime Muller's Acura customer. Justin Maghirang the product specialist did an excellent job explaining and pairing the Acura-Link app to my new Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Lance was great. He was very receptive and answered all questions honestly. Great service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Best experience leasing a new car ever! We learned a lot from Lance! Thanks for going through all the details the way you did, and We love our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

One of the nicest dealership by far. They were all so helpful! Huge thanks to Lance and Myles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Walked in 30 minutes before closing and they treated me like it was 9:00 in the morning and stayed until we got the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

I bought a car from Lance about 5 years ago and had a great experience. When it came time to replace that car Lance made such an impression that I went back to him and purchased an MDX. Lance takes the stress out of buying a car. He knows the cars he sells inside and out and provides specific information on the various trim levels. Anyone looking for a new Acura should reach out to Lance. I have also used the service department for 5 years and have always had very good experiences.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

We were blown away with how amazing Muller’s Woodfield was to work with. We searched and searched for the best vehicle for us and after calling many places, got the best deal here. We did everything before picking up our car and it was so easy (thanks to George, our salesman and Myles in finance). We drove 5 hours to pickup our Acura MDX and left the dealership after less than 30 minutes with a car we love! That is service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

I can't say enough about Lance Dailey's patience,advice,dedication,follow up, and dedication to what is best for the customer. This is a different type of review because we were in need of a vehicle that could tow and had to buy a vehicle elsewhere. Lance showed extreme professionalism when I called to let him know the change in our car buying plan due to our situation. I have dealt with many car salesman over the years and cannot remember any of them that had Lance's honest approach to us the customer. As our situation will ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

I can't say enough about Lance Dailey's patience,advice,dedication,follow up, and dedication to what is best for the customer. This is a different type of review because we were in need of a vehicle that could tow and had to buy a vehicle elsewhere. Lance showed extreme professionalism when I called to let him know the change in our car buying plan due to our situation. I have dealt with many car salesman over the years and cannot remember any of them that had Lance's honest approach to us the customer. As our situation will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Lance was awesome to work with and super friendly and I also had a very great experience with the dealership in general!!! Everybody was super helpful and I didn’t have any problem at all!!! Highly recommended contacting Lance for your next car purchase!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Highly recommend working with John Mavraganis - honest and cares about his customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Awesome experience buying a car with John Mavraganis. He’s honest, upfront, and cares about all his clients. Highly recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Purchasing from Muller’s Acura was a very pleasant experience . The whole staff was friendly and professional. Lance Dailey my salesman was very knowledgeable on the vehicle I bought and was patient explaining all the features. Would definitely recommend Lance to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Lance is great to deal with. Throughout our dealings I felt he was truly interested in finding out my needs and meeting those need’s with integrity.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Muller Woodfield Acura and Lance made my car buying experience fun and easy. No stress or pressure!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

I bought my car from Lance several months ago, and he’s still answering questions for me to use all of the amazing features on my MDX! I love my Acura, and I won’t go anywhere else other than Muller’s Woodfield Acura!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Very pleasant experience. We dialed back from buying a brand new car to accommodate a slightly used vehicle that fit our needs. We were offered several options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

This place is really great. Justeen was a great help! Super funny dude! Definitely need more people like him here

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Had a fantastic experience here. George was a huge help in making me feel confident about my first new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Loved my experience shopping with George! He answered every single question I had happily.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

George was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had with ease. I was very nervous to buy a new car again for the first time in 10 years and he went above and beyond in making me feel confident about my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Nice & knowledgable staff! I know nothing about cars so purchasing a new one is intimidating. George was very helpful and explained things to me in clear detail while accompanying me on a test drive. I feel much more confident and plan to return soon to complete the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Purchased a new MDX yesterday from Danielle Smith and it was such an easy and enjoyable experience! They just got a customer for life!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

I purchased a TLX from Mullers and I couldn’t be happier. Danielle Smith was awesome to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Last year I purchased a brand new 2021 Acura TLX type S. I was helped by George and Justin and they made the whole process easy and hassle free. Other dealerships had crazy high markup prices for the same car—they offered the most fair price. I was eyeing this car even before it was physically at any dealerships, so I couldn’t be happier with the great customer service there!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Traded in my 2014 Honda Civic for a new 2023 Integra! My salesman Kevin and Justin were very knowledgeable and helpful. Process was quick and easy. Would recommend all my friends to come here for their car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

I had Lance as my salesman. he was very informative and just made the overall process so smooth. Also Justin talked to me about all the different features of the car i was looking at! So helpful!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Just purchased a vehicle from here today! Customer service was A++++! My sales associate John Mavraganis was excellent! He addressed all of my concerns and got the deal done! Kevin Kane the Manager was also great to work with! They made the deal happen! My wife and I would definitely buy another car from Muller's Woodfield Acura. Great people to work with. Katie and Danielle also reached out to me when I inquired about the vehicle. They were very helpful and addressed any questions I had prior to arriving at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

purchased my new Integra from Kevin, he was very helpful and even had Justin, who was their product specialist, show us all the features of the car. They were able to answer any questions we had, and made it a great and non stressful experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

I had Chris such a great experience buying a car from this dealership. My salesman made me feel so at ease. I highly recommend George for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

George was beyond helpful. Very thankful to have worked with him! He made sure to help us get the right car for our lifestyle. The whole experience was smooth and stress free!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I had such a great experience buying my car at this dealer and my salesman made me feel so at ease. I highly recommend working with George for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

George made this process so easy and I left with a good feeling about my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Just want to thank everyone at Muller Acura. I came in just to browse for a vehicle and everyone was so helpful and nice that I ended up leaving with a new Integra. Thank you Sue for getting back with me from my internet inquiry. Thank you Justin for the test drive and showing me all the features. Thank you Chris and Lance for helping me with all the paperwork and explaining everything well. Thank you Miles for helping me with the financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

John was easy to deal with, no pressure, and was honest about the process. He made it a positive experience, which I appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Sales people were excellent. They were kind, knowledgeable, courteous, fast to respond and polite. Would work or recommend Danielle and George again or to anyone. I had a great experience working with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Very positive experience! Took time to answer our questions and let us look at the car. Staff stayed much later than their scheduled closing time to ensure a great buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I’ve taken my RDX here twice now and have had superb service. The service advisors are professional and make recommendations without pressuring you to do extra services. The waiting area is always clean and they provide complimentary coffee while you wait which is a nice touch. Would definitely recommend taking your Acura here to be serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Great customer service. Lance is an awesome salesman, very efficient. Overall experience was top notch. Will recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Very nice buying experience. Lance stayed 3 hours after his shift, wouldn’t have known if I didn’t ask - seemed pleased to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Lance is the guy you want to be with! He makes sure all of your needs are met and genuinely wants you to have the smoothest experience during your car buying journey. The best salesman you could ask for! I highly recommend Lance and Muller's to everyone! I love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Lance was great. We have been with Mullers for years, A#1. Would highly recommend Lance and Mullers to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Amazing service! Couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. No bull, just to the point! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Lance is a no pressure salesman. He’s very kind and personable. He shows a genuine interest in his customers. The car buying processes was a positive one thanks to Lance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

This 2023 MDX is the fourth I've purchased from Muller. The last three have been from Lance Dailey. I have nothing negative to say regarding the dealings I've had with Muller. Muller is NOT a high pressure dealership. Lance gets all gold stars when it comes to product knowledge. I've purchased quite a few cars during my 71 years on this planet. I keep coming back to Muller and Lance for a good reason. I I know I will be treated fairly without having to deal with a "CLOSER". I have recommended Lance to some close friends ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Lance is one of the best car salesmen that I have bought a car from in the last 2 decades. He showed us all the features of the car right the first time I met him at the dealership. I went on test drives several times in different cars with him over a period of more than 6 months! He is very patient, and understanding of the customer's needs. I will recommend my friends to him, and will most likely buy a car from him in not too distant a future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Had a great experience, Lance was so knowledgeable about the MDX and he was very detailed in showing us all the great features that the car had to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Lance was great to work with and I really appreciate the time he took to show me all of the technology features and settings when I picked up my new car! He also had all of the paperwork ready to go so we could expedite the pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

We want to thank Muller's Acura in Woodfield for the great service there. And, for the service and care and excellent service we got from Mr. Lance Dailey. This is our second car we got From Lance as our salesman. He explain everything about the car so well to us. Thank You So much! We love Muller's Acura the best dealer in town! Jose Nieves.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Nice car! I love it! The dealer provided us great and quality service. I enjoyed a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Awesome experience with Mr. Lance and Muller's Acura Woodfield! We made the deal to buy the Acura MDX 2023 within 30 minutes of our first visit to Muller's. We visited multiple showrooms at multiple times but didn't get the deal we were looking for. Great place if you looking to buy a new Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Lance is a very thorough Accura car expert. We enjoyed working with him . He knows his product .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Had an excellent experience with the dealership. I have been wanting to test drive a new Integra for a while. I called the dealership at 10 am to inquire. My call was transfered to Lance. By 11:30 I showed up and was surprised that Lance was waiting for me at the door. Felt like a VIP all the way through and never felt pressured. I came in for a test drive but ended up driving home with a new Integra. I couldn't pass up the deal. Great deal by today's standards. I would recommend Muller's to everyone. Make sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

WOW! We are beyond thankful for Mr. John Mavraganis! He is highly knowledgeable of the Cadillac Escalade hybrid my mom and I purchased. He wasn't kidding, it was in mint condition for being a 2009. He showed us all the maintenance records and was completely up front, honest, professional and sincere. He showed us every detail and answered all our questions thoroughly. We will definitely recommend him to all our friends, family and anyone we meet who is looking for a vehicle. The gentleman in finance was also highly professional, knowledgeable, honest and had an awesome sense of humor! They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Very nice place, very friendly and helpful staff. My neighbor recommended this dealer to me. He was happy with his purchase and I am happy with mine as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Quick and painless! I called the same day for a test drive. Walked in and drove away with a new Integra. Look for Lance! Very pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

We came in on a Wednesday morning for service. We did not have an appointment but were seen very quickly. Mark was very friendly and helped us get our battery fixed. He explained to us what was going on and the price breakdown. He gave us updates as we waited in the waiting area. We have never been to this Acura before but would definitely come back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Being from out of state, it was great being able to get everything done ahead of time. Lance took great care of me and I wish him the best. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and helped set everything up for me. He truly is a customer advocate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Another great experience purchasing a new car from Muller’s Acura. Lance’s assistance throughout the process was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

This is my second purchase from Mueller. Lance Dailey helped me choose my new Acura vehicle. He is attentive, courteous, and knowledgeable. However, most importantly, he addressed my needs and my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Having not purchased a new vehicle in many years I was apprehensive to wander back into the car sales arena. Lance was wonderful, helpful & patient. In addition to his professionalism when I initially was looking, he was also extremely helpful once the purchase was completed. Lance showed me around the dealership and service area, and most importantly provided great orientation for all the new features now available on a very fabulous Acura. Very much appreciate all Lance’s help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

A highly professional and knowledgeable experience all the way around. Thank you Lance for the assist!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I will never get a car from anyone other then Lance. He goes above and beyond for his customers. He is totally honest and truly is looking out for you as his customer. Looked at trading a few months back but the numbers just weren’t where we needed them. He reached out and when he saw a huge opportunity for us and we couldn’t be happier. He really shared in the excitement we had with our most recent MDX Purchase. Lance THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Very pleasant experience with Muller’s woodfield Acura. Very comprehensive introduction and demo about the car features. Super friendly environment. Overall very nice shopping experience. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Lance and everyone at Muller's Woodfield Acura were great, very friendly and helpful. They made buying a new Acura enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

In a competitive shop from start to finish my experience with Lance Daily and Muller Acura was the best. Very fair, great communication. Nothing but positive things to say about my overall experience. I’m not surprised as it’s the second time I’ve purchased from Muller. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Lance my Salesman and the whole team made the transaction simple and transparent and extremely efficient since I was pressed for time. If your looking for a New Acura ‘ Muller’s Woodfield Acura can’t be beat from Lance in sales to Miles in Finance to Nick the Gm and the whole muller’s team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Great experience at mullers woodfield acura everyone was nice and lance made the experience quick and explained everything well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

It was a wonderful experience to work with Lance and Miles for the second time getting my new Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Lance kept us informed through the whole process and delivered exactly what was promised. We appreciated the straightforward approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Lance is the best. He is a great guy and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Dealership was great to work with, very transparent and no bs. Was in and out fairly quickly, very pleasantly surprised with the whole Car purchase Experience, that usually is very stressful and long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Thanks Lance for being so easy to get along with and helpful with my lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Muller’s Woodfield Acura is my home for auto purchasing. Facility is very clean and full of wonderful people. Especially my sales person, Lance Daily. It’s my second time purchasing the vehicle with him and he’ll go out of his way to get the vehicle that you desire and the price range that is satisfying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

This dealership took great care of me. I bought my first car here and the customer service was great. My salesman Rich was super kind and gave me a great deal on my 2014 Lexus IS 250.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

It was great dealing with this dealership. Car was as shown on their website and on cars.com. Nothing hidden from us. In and out easily, no time wasted trying to upsell us with add ons or other fees. Sure they offered the various warranties but there was no pressure when we declined. I would buy from these guys again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Lance was easy to talk to and was honest with me about pricing upfront. He got me in and out of the dealer in a few hours. It was refreshing having a hospitable experience at a dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Great customer services. Very knowledgeable about the cars. Took the time to show us everything in the car and how it works. It was a pleasure doing business here!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review