Muller’s Woodfield Acura Dealership Reviews

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

We came to the dealership uncertain if we were going to buy a car. John Mavraganis greeted us with a friendly smile and great personality. We liked his style of "no pressure" and his knowledge of the Acura vehicles. We immediately found a RDX that I fell in love with after a test drive!! We would definitely recommend him to family and friends. Thank you for a great buying experience John M! Belinda and Ross S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

The team at Muller Acura is transparent, honest, and easy to work with…there’s a reason why my family and I have been working with the team for more than 20 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I highly recommend Lance and Mullers Acura if you are looking for a knowledgeable and honest salesperson. Lance is very aware of the cars and wants you to be happy as a customer with your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Lance was such a pleasure to work with! In all my years of car buying/leasing experience this is by far the most pleasurable one I have ever had. My lease had ended on my 2019 ILX and it became a bit complicated. The first Acura dealer basically turned me away because Acura is not making any more IlX’s so I was lucky enough to find Lance. Not only did he find me a beautiful new 2023 Integra, but he negotiated on my behalf to make it affordable. I would highly recommend Lance to anyone looking to buy or lease a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

My family had a great experience working with Lance! He was extremely helpful while also being very low pressure and transparent. His supporting team from his sales Manager Matt to the finance manager were also super friendly and straightforward to work with. I highly recommend Lance and Muller's if you are in the market for an Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Great experience with Muller Acura and Lance Daily. Lance is very knowledgeable and always communicates the details. We are very happy with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Lance is fantastic. Great knowledge of the cars and never makes you feel pressured. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Lance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Excellent service, good atmosphere, Lance Made it so easy to buy a car and did not pressure me in any way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Lance is your guy if you want to purchase an Acura. Lance is very friendly, personable and knowledgeable and knows his cars. I highly recommend Muller Woodfield Acura for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Best cooperative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Very charismatic and beyond helpful throughout the entire car buying process. Made me feel comfortable and reassuring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I bought a used 2021 Kia Soul from Woodfield Acura. John Mavraganis was my sales rep and could not have been nicer or easier to deal with. I had an awful experience the day before at a different dealership that wasted 4 hours of my time. The contrast at Woodfield Acura was very welcome. From appointment start to getting the keys to my new car took less than 2 hours. That’s a record in my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

John made the car buying experience fun! We were on the fence about which type of car to buy and John definitely sold us on the Acura MDX. He's a great person with an amazing sense of humor. We would recommend him to any of our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Jacek Rudzinski was a great sales person. He knows his product, understands letting his clients ‘buy’ vs being pushed, and is generally a very like-able and friendly professional. The dealers finance mgr, Jeff, was similarly professional and efficient. I bought a certified pre-owned 2019 Acura MDX, and am very happy with it. Recommend this dealership highly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Amazing service! Lance was super knowledgeable and helpful. Would not hesitate to buy from Muller and Lance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Second time purchasing a vehicle with Mueller Woodfield Acura and second time going to Lance Dailey, one of the best sales men we’ve had the pleasure of doing business with. Love our 2020 Acura MDX Aspec and definitely look forward to doing more business in the future for our children! Thank Lance and the Acura team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Friendly and accommodating staff. They worked with our inique situation and went over and beyond to make our vehicle purchase seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Ruth and disrespectful completely unprofessional with customers, and never returned calls, complete waste of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

This is the 4th Acura (a RDX and 3 MDXs) that my wife and I have leased from Muller's and the 2nd MDX that we've been fortunate enough to lease with the expert assistance of Lance Dailey. First, I'd like to compliment and strongly recommend Lance Dailey. The fact that we've leased two cars with Lance's help speaks directly to his professionalism, trustworthiness, and consultative approach. Additionally, his follow up ensuring that all was well with our new car and that there were no questions or concerns that had popped was excellent and much appreciated. I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Marcus Perez was absolutely amazing to deal with. I couldn’t have been any luckier than to have him as my personal salesperson. I had went into the showroom three times before I walked out with the perfect vehicle. There was no high pressure sale - everything was straight forward and upfront. Marcus’ knowledge of the vehicle was complete and reassured me that I was indeed making the right choice. Marcus also took the time to go through all of the controls to make sure that I would be able to take full advantage of what the MDX had to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

My wife and I purchased a new RDX from Mullers Acura and we couldn’t be happier! Lance Dailey was very helpful and knowledgeable and took the time to explore the best fit for us. Lance and Myles really went above and beyond! Thank you! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Marcus Perez was my salesman and he was extremely professional and knowledgeable about all cars. He helped with me with any issues so I could have a nice car. When visiting this dealership you should ask for Marcus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

We cannot recommend Lance Dailey highly enough. This was our first time purchasing a car, and Lance made us feel comfortable and confident every step of the way. He actively listened to our wants and needs regarding a vehicle, as well as our financial capacity to purchase one, and found us the perfect fit. His expertise and knowledge of Acura vehicles is incredible, and he answered every one of our questions with kind patience. Ever since our purchase, Lance has made himself available to us anytime we call to further discuss our vehicle features, financing, or warranty. I will be ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

This review is long overdue to express my experience with Muller's Woodfield Acura. My son bought his first car here and he enjoys it very much. Marcus Perez was very professional and knowledgeable about his vehicles. Marcus did a great job to ensure my son had a very nice vehicle and he went out of his way to correct any issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I had a great experience from the time I entered to the time I left. I came from Milwaukee, WI and was Greeted by John who assisted me over the phone before I traveled there. I was there for all of maybe 3-4 hours and left same day with the vehicle I came to test drive! That meant a lot to me considering he knew I didn't want to waste anytime and wanted to leave with the truck I wanted. He had things lined up for easier process. He was great and funny. I had a few minor issues ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

We purchased a used car for our son and they went above and beyond. We got a good deal, especially considering the price of used cars these days. They don't charge a "reconditioning fee" like so many other places, and offered to repair some small surface rust on the hood of the car. In the end, I think we got a fair and honest deal. I would feel good about recommending them to friends and family which is rare in my car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Surprisingly easy to work with. John M. was honest, respectful and not pushy at all. Easiest car deal I have ever done. The complete opposite of what I was expecting to encounter with the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Came in to browse, check out a model and ride that I was interested in. Left a happy buyer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Thanks to Barb for being patient & understanding during my car search. Got one of the last ILXs. Have been a Muller's Acura customer since 1998.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

No pressure. Great experience. Lance was well informed about the car and did a great job explaining its features. We would definitely recommend this dealership and salesman to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Lance did a great job! I was very pleased with how helpful and knowledgeable he was! He was straight up and transparent about pricing and the process. He spent as much time with me showing the app and the car, let me walk through touching everything so that I can understand how to work everything out! I highly recommend purchasing from this dealer. I highly recommend asking for Lance, if you visit to look at new cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

John Mavraganis was a super friendly guy and easy to work with. We got the car we wanted and the whole process was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Love my MDX! Lance is the best, and I highly recommend that you buy your next vehicle from him! He patiently answered all of my questions and showed me various SUVs in a fun and no-pressure environment. During the test drive he explained the many features of the car, so I could experience them myself. I definitely recommend him to anyone who needs to purchase a vehicle and who wants to enjoy the process along the way!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Lance is the best, and I highly recommend that you buy your next vehicle from him! He patiently answered all of my questions and showed me various SUVs in a fun and no-pressure environment. During the test drive he explained the many features of the car, so I could experience them myself. I definitely recommend him to anyone who needs to purchase a vehicle and who wants to enjoy the process along the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

From start to finish Lance and Muller were amazing to deal with. There was no high pressure sale - everything was straightforward and upfront. His knowledge of the vehicle was complete and him taking the time with me after the purchase to go over every feature was the icing on the cake. Could not be happier with my purchase or my experience with Lance and Muller Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Muller's Woodfield Acura location was our second dealership for the day. We were looking to buy another Acura MDX as our old one died. Stopping at this location was the best decision we could have made. The salespeople at this dealership are respectful, thoughtful and take into consideration your wants and needs. It was definitely great meeting John. Unlike other dealership salesmen in the area. John was really professional! As he was not pushy on the sale or disrespectful. It was a real pleasure to communicate with John, as it felt like he really cared and wanted to help ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

We want to say thank you so much to Lance and everyone at Mullers. They made sure we got the car we wanted and really went the extra mile for us. We had come in too late but they made sure we were first priority in the morning. We never felt pressured and we’re just so excited to be driving a car that better fits our family. Thank you all again were coming back for our TLX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

John is an amazing salesman. He made the whole process easy for me when I walked in. He truly value your experience and provided 5+ star service. He was not pushy on the sales at all, he found the exact car I was looking for which was a white Acura MDX with low mileage within my price range. I wanted to find a dealership where they can provide me the experience and superb customer service. He provided both! I will return again to buy another Acura from Muller and work with John again!! Thank you for being so helpful!! I've ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

John was easy to work with and wasn't pushy like most others at other dealerships are. They gave me a trade in price higher than 3 other dealers had and the price of the car I bought was listed priced very fair (before trade in) after I had done extensive research. The finance guy, Jeff, was very helpful when it came to helping me with fixing my title on my trade in as well. I traveled over 300 miles to do business with this dealership because they treated me the best and gave me the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

John was very helpful when I bought my 2021 Acura. He was friendly, helpful and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

They were the best place I ever purchased a car from. Lance was amazing Luv them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Lance was easy to work with, great communication, kept us updated throughout the entire process! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

I had a great experience with my Acura MDX purchase at the muller woodfield acura. Both Lance and Jeff were great and very helpful. They were patient, made things easy and were very clear every step of the way. I especially appreciated Lance. He was very responsive to text the whole journey while we waited for our car to arrive. I visited multiple dealers before deciding on the mdx and partly bc Lance was so great to deal with. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Lance Daily and Chris Anderson were incredibly helpful and answered all my questions. Their professionalism and knowledge are second to none. We will be back in the fall to buy a second Acura. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I’ve had previous experiences with Muller Honda so I had very high expectations going into their Acura dealership. Not only we’re my expectations met, they were surpassed! From the moment I walked in, through every step in the process, it was the best car buying experience I’ve had to date.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

I would definitely recommend Muller's Woodfield Acura if you are looking to purchase a new or used Acura vehicle! They are very professional and Sue in the business development department was very helpful and was able to answer my questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Amazing experience all around! Definitely one of the best dealerships I’ve been too, friendly staff, nice selection. 5/5 stars. I definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Had the best experience here. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. My needs were met right away and discussing what I wanted was smooth and accurate. Definitely recommending this place to other!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

We purchased my daughters first car here . John Mavraganis was very helpful . Made the whole experience very simple and easy . We were in and out in a jiffy . Thanks for making it so easy !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I was searching for a new MDX. I heard a lot of talk about a “chip shortage”. Discovering the MDX was priced above sticker, that didn’t make me very happy. What did make me happy, was my salesman at Muller’s. He was completely transparent throughout the whole process. He even explained the market adjustments over the phone before I stopped in. Unlike other dealerships I contacted. Where they told me it was sticker price for the MDX… I went to the dealer that said it’s sticker price. When I walked into the dealership they kept the notion ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

My visit here was amazing! Everyone was so kind and helpful. I’m glad I purchased here, 10/10 recommend!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

such an amazing place, I loved my vist with Samantha there and my new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

We were so thankful our exhaustive search for a new car finally led us to the Acura MDX at Muller’s Woodfield Acura! After several weekends of being tricked into other dealerships with false pricing and availability of what we were in the market for, and sitting with other salesmen who didn’t know anything about their vehicles, we thought we’d try one more place before giving up for a while. What a great decision, as we went to Muller’s and we were greeted by Lance Dailey who had the exact car with the exact features we were ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

We can not say enough about Muller’s Woodfield Acura and our salesman, Lance! The process was, hands down, the best car buying experience we’ve ever had! We showed up and Lance had the MDX right out front, heated seats on and ready to take a test drive with us. It was so refreshing that Lance actually knew all the features of the car and taught us how to use them on the road. This was so different than the frustrating experiences we had with other dealerships in our search, who got us in the door with false numbers, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Lance and his team were absolutely great to work with. The best auto buying experience we could have expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Jeff and John were amazing. They where able to listen to my needs and budget and where able to find me a car. They where both extremely knowledge about the car. Jeff made the finance experience great and made sure that I understood all the warranty and documents. I would recommend John/Jeff and will use them in the future. They made me feel like family and treated me like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Lance was a pleasure to work with. I typically dislike car shopping, but Lance made the entire experience better than any other car salesman I've worked with in the past. He was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and low pressure. Thanks Lance, love my new RDX!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

My experience at Muller’s Acura was very professional, I would recommend that our company purchase our company vehicles from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Bought my sons first used car and had a great experience; very personable and professional dealership. If you are car shopping I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Very easy experience , paperwork was completed quickly with no hassle. In and out in about 2 hours including a test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

This was a very smooth and pleasant experience dealing with knowledgable and experienced staff all around. Thank you and I will not hesitate to recommend this dealership. Thank you to Justin too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

It was a very nice experience talk to with the sales she answered all the questions I had.I love my new ride. People from Acrua.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

This is the third vehicle I bought from Muller Woodfield Acura. My salesman John Mavraganis made the entire process easy and painless. He was a pleasure to do business with. He found me exactly what I was looking for and I came home with a beautiful car. I highly recommend you talk with John when you are considering a Acura vehicle. I purchased a pre-certified Acura MDX and left with a smile on your face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

My experience from beginning to end with John was a great one. He recommended the car I chose and was honest about the vehicle and very kind. I usually do not like your typical pushy salesman. John was the total opposite of that and I highly recommend him! I will be going to him in the future for future purchases. Thanks John!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

I'm very pleased with Muller's Woodfield Acura. I called about a F-150 pickup that they had in inventory. They assured me it was still available, so I drove over. The truck was there, all washed up, interior professionally cleaned, and engine bay all clean and amour-alled. They gave me a good trade-in value for my old truck, and their asking price was set at "Great Deal" on numerous websites. There is no need to haggle for price! As for my Salesperson, Marcus, he was easy to deal with, and he made the process quick and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Great service. So much so, we decided to use Muller's for service on all of our vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Just purchased car from mullers employee was helpful and friendly. Fair price

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I had quite the pleasant experience with my sales representative, John Mavraganis. He was able to answer all my questions and was very honest and transparent. There were no unexpected surprises with regards to the price and monthly payment of the vehicle. I look forward to purchasing my next vehicle with John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

My sales representative was very responsive, friendly, and knowledgeable. All the other staff I interacted with was friendly and helpful as well. The dealership was clean and a nice environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Lance made our car shopping experience super easy. He is professional and knowledgeable about the Acura products. His love and passion for Acura comes over with every test drive! We love our MDX and plan on coming back for future purchase. Thank you Lance for your personalized attention and guidance. Margaret and Joe M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Lance made the whole process very easy. I was in and out within no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

John and Molly made my car buying quick and painless! I went in dreading having to go through the back and forth negotiating to get the loan I want, but they gave the absolute best quote they can get and now am a proud owner of a new Acura. Their level of professionalism and service is the best in the business out of any dealer in Illinois. I highly recommend meeting with John, he will get you the car of your dreams with the best possible payment! Will be recommending to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

After searching for weeks, and dealing with dealership after dealership that wanted to play games and tack on extra hidden fees to the price of their used cars, I happened upon Muller's Woodfield Acura. I emailed in a request to get the out the door price for their vehicle with a breakdown of fees. A short time later I received a response from John asking for my zip code (for taxes), whether we were transferring plates, and if we were doing any financing. A few minutes after I responded I received the ACTUAL bill of sale from the sales ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Due to inventory, I did not end up buying our MDX here, however, I still wanted to write a review. Lance Dailey should be teaching a class on how to properly sell cars. It is a bit rare to find a car sales persons as professional as Lance. Very friendly, informative and professional. He truly listened and did not push. Car shopping would be less painful with more people out there like Lance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Happy Holidays from the Harris family. My wife and I was reading reviews on ACURA models RDX and MDX. So we decided to check out Muller's Acura. We actually was surprise with the no haggle approach, upfront decision making, transparency and the exemplary service provided by our salesperson John Mavraganis. Thanks John for showing patience, understanding and catering to our requests and needs. Thank You John on providing a hands on with the features and setup of the vehicle. Honorable Mention Jeff in finance. Thank you Jeff for breaking the ice on finance and doing your due diligence on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Lance and the entire team at Muller Acura were amazing to work with! My husband absolutely loves his new RDX!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Had a very good experience dealing with John Mavraganis i had my car of choice and ask for it with any more questions he got the keys and handed them for a test drive,thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Excellent customer service! Lance was very accommodating, he thoroughly explained everything and very professional! He is the best in what he does! We are completely satisfied with his service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Lance did a great job servicing our needs and answering our questions. His attention to detail and follow up are top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

We have leased 4 vehicles from Muller’s Acura and have always been very happy with the service we’ve received. Lance is the most personable and knowledgeable salesperson I have ever worked with. He has gone above and beyond every step of the way. I’m sure we’ll be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Lance was a fantastic sales leader throughout our buying process. We went to him during the summer looking for an MDX after four terrible experiences with four different Hyundai dealers, originally searching for a GV80. Enter Lance, who was a consummate professional, never pushed the sale, answered all our questions, and was genuine in his interest in Acura cars, and the history of the brand (way to go Muller for the model Integra by the waiting room). Having had a 2015 TLX most recently, Our experience with Lance reminded us of the reasons we went with an Acura to begin with. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Barb and the entire team at Mueller Woodfield Acura are amazing. They are helpful, friendly, fair, and efficient. We have been customers for 10 years & will Continue to come back! Barb is the best. Go see her and get into an Acura - you won’t regret it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Muller Acura was absolutely fantastic to work with on the purchase of our new MDX. I called the day prior to inquire as to whether or not the vehicle was still available for purchase, and our salesman, German, answered all of my questions with great detail and care. We structured the basic framework of the deal during our phone call, and the process went off w/o issue when we arrived the next morning to finalize the transaction. Everyone from sales to finance handled everything with the utmost level of professionalism - which was in stark contrast to many of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Lance is very professional and knowledgeable. He spent time answering all our questions and was able to obtain the exact car we wanted . We definitely recommend Lance ! It was a wonderful experience . Second car we purchased at this dealer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Lance was wonderful during the whole shopping experience which isn’t very easy in our current economy. My husband and I appreciated that he listened to our wants, concerns and was providing us vehicle specifications, inventory and pricing on a regular basis via our preferred method. We never felt pressured even when it took us a couple of months to finally make the purchase due to us welcoming our son. Even post-purchase Lance continues to check up and make sure he can answer any and all questions that pop up. My husband commented on how different the purchasing experience at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Pleasant, easy going and straight forward negotiations. Very informative on the product. Same can be said for the finance department as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

I have purchased and leased several vehicles through Muller's Woodfield Acura. This was the first time I worked with Barbara, but have a very good experience working with her. The dealership has also been very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

We had a wonderful experience buying our certified pre-owned 2017 RDX from Muller's Woodfield Acura. Mark Stillwater, our sales associate, was very professional, thoughtful and thorough. We could tell he genuinely cared for us as customers. He helped hold the car for us when we flew in from out of town for the purchase and showed us how to use many features on the car. Car was spotless and we love the CPO warranty program. Highly recommend this dealership and be sure to ask for Mark if you shop certified pre-owned.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Lance Dailey could not have been more helpful and informative. He found me the exact car, color, and package I was looking for when there were practically none to be found. My family and I have bought a number of cars from the Mullers over the years, and we have always been satisfied and keep coming back. This was my first experience with Lance, and I would not hesitate to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

John Mavraganis provided world-class service to me on 8/20/21. I selected a G37 Infiniti - online for my 18-year-old because unexpectedly, the car we saved for him suddenly blew a gasket. My son LOVES his new car! The purchasing process was seamless! John and I enjoyed some great conversations, and he even walked with me on a terribly hot/humid day, from the new dealership, back to the used one! John's a trooper! I love that the brand new facility is state-of-the art - and that we have a place to take the car for servicing. John was NEVER pushy, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I have purchased 8 cars over the last 10 years and have never had a smoother more pleasurable car buying experience. Sales team was knowledgeable, kind and fair. No re-trading terms, they did what they said they would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Bought a 2019 mdx at Mullers John Mauragent sell person and whole staff where allsome best experience very helpful thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I bought a 19 TLX from Muller's Woodfield Acura. I live about 3 hours away and they had a vehicle I was interested in so I contacted them via the website. The entire buying process went smoothly without any hiccups. I got my questions answered over the phone and made arrangements to fly down and purchase the vehicle. Danielle, the internet sales manager, George, my salesman, and Jeff, the finance manager, all worked quickly to ensure everything was ready within a few days for me to buy the car and drive it home. George was even nice enough to pick me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

I had such a good experience buying my 2021 Acura RDX! My experience was phenomenal all thanks to George! George is such a great sales guy. He tries his best to give you the best deal possible and has been in the car selling business for over 30 years so trust me when I say this guy knows what he’s talking about. He’s also very friendly and funny which is a huge plus! THANKS GEORGE!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Lance Dailey is exceptionally knowledgable & professional. I've purchased many Acuras since my Integra 5 door in 1986 and have yet to meet a finer salesperson than Lance. He's a good egg...go see him for your Acura needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Absolutely love the team at Muller Acura. This is my third car with them. Would never go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review