Muller’s Woodfield Acura Dealership Reviews

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Mark Stillwater was great to work with. Not pushy at all. My wife and I had a really pleasant experience. And it's always nice to run into a fellow Lane tech alumnus 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Brought my 2009 TSX in for an A1 service and fluids/oil service. I was greeted by Ken, who was nice and precise. We went over particulars and pleasantries and before I knew it I was on my way in a loaner. Happy with the service and the overall pricing. I look forward to coming back for future service.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Marcus was great to work with when buying my new SUV this weekend. I would highly suggest working with him if your in the market for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Lance once again made our experience hassle free and painless. My husband almost kinda like went to a drive through to bring home his new RDX, his 3rd with this guy named “Lance” lol. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and never give you pressure, he gives you time to make decision, yet he doesn’t mind you calling him or texting him with questions. Highly recommended to anyone. He’s the best 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

This was the best car buying experience ever. The car exceeded my expectations by far. I came from out of state so I was very worried that my trip for a used car would be for nothing. Being someone that works on cars I expected to find something wrong that they didn’t include but the dealer was very up front about everything. Lance at the dealership was amazing he answered all of my calls and emails with fantastic speed. He also made my car buying experience super fun and energetic. He was also very very patient with all of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Hello this was an amazing service experience. Had some troubles with my used car and needed a new window switch mine had broken. I scheduled a drop off and next thing I know my car was ready for pick up same day! Nothing to complain about!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

John made buying a car a pleasant experience. Knowledgeable, no pressure, I'm very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Thanks to Lance Dailey Muller's Acura is a unique experience. A clean and polished facility but so are others. What sets this store apart is that it is the complete package: easy to reach, pleasantly persistent, very knowledgeable, patient, transparent and an education approach to sales (an educated buyer is the best buyer for satisfaction, referrals and repeat business). I would be glad to do business with Lance again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

With the chip shortage and dealerships struggling to get inventory, trying to find a new car deal in recent months had been a nightmare. That was until we met with Lance Dailey at Muller's Acura. Lance's no nonsense, no haggle approach to giving us a good price, a fair price, was a breath of fresh air. As repeat customers of both Lance and Muller's Acura, we would highly recommend Lance and this dealership without reservation. Thank you for a job well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

With the chip shortage and dealerships struggling to get inventory, trying to find a new car deal in recent months had been a nightmare. That was until we met with Lance Dailey at Muller's Acura. Lance's no nonsense, no haggle approach to giving us a good price, a fair price, was a breath of fresh air. As repeat customers of both Lance and Muller's Acura, we would highly recommend Lance and this dealership without reservation. Thank you for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

John made our car buying experience the best I’ve ever experienced. He has forever changed my mind about car dealers, he made the whole transaction seamless. We will absolutely come to see him and send everyone we know to see him. Go see John if you are looking to buy a car and know you will be so happy you chose him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Lance 10 star performance our only honest professional pleasant experience thanks to you and Jeff. Love the car 10 stars to Muller. Mike and Mary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Words cannot describe the 180 that Lance and Myles did after my horrible experience at mcgrath acura in morton grove. I was ignored, undervalued and pushed aside but when i walked into muller acura i was greated with the complete opposite. Lance made the experience memorable from the greeting to the walk through of the car and all the way through the finance amd purchase he was there for whatever we needed. He was patient and very thorough with us. He more than answered every question we had! Myles helped us also once we got to the financing part of things ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Lance and the team were awesome. Did the deal over the phone, I drove in from out of state and drove my new car home a few hours early. Lance even came in early for me. Couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

We had a wonderful experience. It was very clean and the staff was polite and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Lance was great! Made the entire experience as smoothness as possible for me. I was flying in from a different state and he was able to accommodate my tight schedule. He has helped my brother get an Acura in the past and my brother also had a great experience! He recommended I go through Lance and I am glad I did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Lance Daily was awesome! When I started with Acura, I never intended to stay. Once I worked with Mullers and Lance Dailey, I knew I could never go anywhere else. This is my second Acura purchase and it could not have gone any smoother. Thanks Lance, and thanks Mullers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Very nice to work with, great sense of humor, patient with all of my question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I had the best car buying experience at this dealership. Lance Dailey was very professional and polite. He explained everything in detail.I highly recommend Lance when purchasing your Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Barb was great . Everything was good l i would recommend this dealer and Barb. We are happy with new Acura MDX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

We love coming here and working with Lance! This is now our second Acura we have had using Lance. He’s always been attentive, always takes a second to say hi, and he overall cares that you are getting something you want and enjoy. We couldn’t say enough good things!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Excellent excellent dealership! I could not say this about any dealership I have ever dealt with. Maybe good or okay or not so good, but I would never rate any other dealership as high as I rate Muller's Woodfield Acura dealership! From the salesperson, to finance, to service, to receptionists answering the phone, absolutely outstanding service and the best car buying experience I have ever had. I buy, not lease a car, every two to three years so I have had extensive experience. This is by far the best dealership I have ever experienced and I highly recommend! A+...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

John M. Provided great no hassle service. We were able to test drive several vehicles. They have top quality used cars and ensure everything is in working order before showing them. Felt confident buying a used car from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Buying my certified pre owned RDX was effortless thanks to John and his efficiency. It was a very positive experience for someone who does not enjoy the process of buying a car. They did a phenomenal job of being efficient and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

As a nervous car buyer who has had some horrendous previous experiences. This was effortless. John had the car in which we were interested ready. This saved time, and in general, he made the process painless and efficient. It was a delightful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Did good job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Lance was very helpful and knew the car really well. Everything was done in timely manor with all accessories already one the car upon pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Our experience at Muller Acura was great! Lance did everything he could to get us the best deal. He explained all of the car features in detail as well. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced. John was very knowledgeable about the car I was buying. I already came in with my "car salesman" filter, but I didn't feel like John was trying to "sell" me on anything making me very comfortable. He was upfront and honest, which I knew because I had already done my own research on the car and price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

5 STAR SERVICE!! By far the best buying/leasing experience I've had in 30 years. The whole process was completely painless. Professional, courteous and respectful staff. Danielle Smith was amazing. We negotiated everything by email. I completed the credit application from the comfort of my home. When we arrived at the dealership our car was waiting for us in a separate area to view. We met with Jared Muller who was also great to work with. We went over a few papers and went on to the Finance Manager, Myles Bauer. He had all our information ready, sat down signed a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I had a great experience with John M. John was very knowledgeable on the car and services available in addition to being a chip off the old block. Very happy with the dealership and glad they had the specific model I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

The best in the business!! I drove all the way from Michigan to Illinois to purchase a car. I went to 3 other dealerships and this is seriously the best one I could’ve found. John Mavraganis was amazing. He was honest with us from the beginning and I never felt like I was being sold. He ACTUALLY listened to us and took the time to find what we needed and exactly what we wanted!! he wasn’t the typical “let’s talk what you can afford/credit score/etc”. All of the other dealerships made it a point to do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Excellent Service !! Lance has helped us by answering and guiding us throughout our RDX purchase Highly recommend Easy and hassle free service Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Drove from Milwaukee Milwaukee Wisconsin to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. I had a great experience with salesman John and Jeff in financing! In the future I would buy another vehicle from this dealership and will recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Very friendly, easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Great place to deal with. The staff there is wonderful!!!!! Will recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Jared was the most honest forward salesman we ever dealt with. He knew all the in and outs of the Acura RDX there was to know ! The credit manager had the exact payment that I had figured out before completing the sale! Woodfield Acura wil be the first stop the next time I buy another car !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I was looking for a fast and great car purchasing, thanks Acura and John Mavraganis making the process enjoyable, and productive. He was on top of his game. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Lance and everyone else at the dealership were such a pleasure to work with and so helpful! It was truly such a great experience! Lance did a great job explaining how everything works and setting up the car perfectly for us. So patient and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

We have been purchasing/leasing cars from Mullers the past 20 years. John Tripoli was our first salesman. We have been blessed to have the opportunity to work with Barb Krajewski the past 10 years. Barb is the BEST! I would have to write a novel to tell you how awesome she is!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Lance/ Myles and Acura muller have been absolutely fantastic with help and getting my dream car! Have been working together since last June to secure a certain model. The wait time and help was worth it. Definitely recommend for anyone serious about getting into a Acura. The best Acura dealer in the area. Thanks again for everything muller Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

My wife and I recently leased our third Acura from Muller's, working with Barb K. Can't say enough good things about the team at Muller's and the vehicles. They make doing business very easy, transparent, and efficient (fast service). Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Barb was very easy and efficient to work with. Not having many cars in the model I was looking for, Barb was able to locate a car that would work for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

John Mavraganis was the best!!! Honest, polite, funny and extremely professional. Kevin and Jeff were also awesome! This will be the family dealership for all future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Lance Dailey was very professional and made the process easy for us. Explained all the features of the car and made sure we were satisfied with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

This is my second Acura and my second time buying from Lance. He is professional, kind, and has a positive outlook. It is a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I had such a great experience with Lance 3 years ago, I came back to him to lease my newest TLX. Great customer service and great knowledge of the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I really enjoyed working with Lance on my first Acura experience! He was a very kind patient and informative. I left the show room with my new Acura feeling confident and happy. I know I could always contact Lance if I have any questions in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Excellent customer service , no pressure selling made the transaction very smooth. Had a lease trade in and they made the process so easy and smooth

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Excellent help and very informative. Barb went through a lot of trouble to make sure everything was perfect, even going so far as to help clean the little things on the inside of the car after I bought it to make sure it was perfect. She took the time to explain every little feature and detail and made sure I left feeling fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Everyone was Very friendly and nice provided a great services. Lance was very helpful and showed every car model in detail. Truly a 5 star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Lance was a phenomenal. He was professional and treated the interaction as an advocate, not as a sale. Very knowledgeable about the product. He was patient with my questions and didn’t pressure a sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I was lucky enough to have John Mavraganis help me in my search. From the second we met, he was honest, straight-forward, personable, knowledgeable, polite, and extremely diligent. Buying a car can be a very stressful experience and there is always a bit of leeriness when walking into a dealership. John surpassed any and every expectation and pre-conceived notion and made purchasing a car quite a fun experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I was lucky enough to have John Mavraganis help me in my search. From the second we met, he was honest, straight-forward, personable, knowledgeable, polite, and extremely diligent. Buying a car can be a very stressful experience and there is always a bit of leeriness when walking into a dealership. John surpassed any and every expectation and pre-conceived notion and made purchasing a car quite a fun experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Working with Barb was a pleasure. She is friendly and trustworthy. I will definitely be referring friends and family to Barb and Muller for future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Lance was extremely helpful in helping me find the perfect Acura! He was very informative and had answers to every question I asked! 10/10 experience with Lance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great sales and great service. Appreciate everything Lance did for me in getting the new car I wanted and the color that I wanted. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great communications d follow up and Lance was AWESOME!! Would absolutely recommend anyone looking for a new Acura to give them a call, you will be glad you did.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I stopped in for a very quick visit because I had purchased a 2000 Acura and needed the manufacturers unlock codes. I was there first thing in the morning when they unlocked the doors and they were still friendly knowledgeable efficient had me in and out within 15 minutes when it comes time to buy my new car I know where I'm going.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

The entire car buying process was seamless and working with Lance was great! I love this dealership and staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

We want to thank Lance and the team for a very enjoyable experience. Lance kept me in the loop of things about the tlx type S. Luck would have it we needed a vehicle for my wife and Lance was top of mind. Lance was easy going and knowledgeable. By far the best experience i have had going to a dealership. We truly felt like Lance listened to our needs and showed us the options available to fit our needs. Thank you Lance and team for a great experience. We are now in the family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Barb, and everyone we interacted with at Muller Acura, were absolutely great. We couldn't be happier with the entire experience. To the person, they consistently EXCEEDED my expectations! Nicely done!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Lance did a great job of facilitating the car buying experience. His knowledge of the industry and Acura facts made the buying process efficient and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

In 30 years of buying cars this was the best experience so far, professional people and 5 stars service. Loved to work with George and Lance, great people. I will definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks, we love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

After 16 years, it was time to trade in my VW, and it was the first time I was buying a car on my own. I was apprehensive. Barbara at Muller’s Woodfield was the perfect salesperson. She was so knowledgeable about the car and very patient with me. She put me at ease and was very accommodating. The dealership is spotless (even the service bays) I love my new RDX!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Barb is great, as well as the entire staff! Sales and Service... always the best! This was my 9th Acura purchased from Muller's Acura, and I wouldn't think of shopping at an other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

We've worked Muller's for many years now and many Acuras, and recently both my husband each just bought a MDX. We love both the cars and working with Lance! He even took time to help us both learn our cara in detail. And we had a great time doing it all too! Thanks to Muller Acura and Lance - see you again soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I would like to thank Lance for the great customer support and attention! He was going to thorough with me for all the process to get my RDX! Thank you again for this great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I got my 2021 RDX today🎉I would like to thank Lance for helping me to find the car which I wanted to ! He is the greatest sales consultant! I highly recommend to stop by and see the new cars.Deals are really good and they are all willing to help you to find out which car is the best for you👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Phenomenal experience with the entire team at this dealership. Highly recommend to visit this dealership when you are ready to purchase your new ride. Very satisfied with the entire process !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I came in about March to start looking for a car to buy in the summer. Lance was very knowledgeable and took a lot of time to show me the RDX and take a test drive. I told him I was still deciding which kind of car to buy and would not be buying for a few months. He asked when he could follow up and said he won’t call me before that time. I looked at many other dealerships and types of cars. Each time they started immediately hassling me with emails, texts, and calls even though I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Barb has been very kind and patient with my decision on my purchase of an rdx. She very willing to make a deal without the back and forth runaround.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

We had a great experience at Muller Woodfield Acura. Lance Dailey was wonderful to work with. We are from the north side of Indianapolis and found the car we were looking for at Muller. We requested Lance as our sales rep based on the glowing reviews we had read, and we weren’t disappointed. As we worked through the deal over the phone Lance was courteous and never pushy. The same customer service continued when we arrived in Woodfield to pick up our MDX. We are very happy with our new car and the experience we had with Lance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Thank You Lance Lance came thru when other dealers gave me the run around. At first we were off on numbers, but Lance called me said not to worry and pulled it off. The process was smooth and straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Very good experience. I knew the vehicle I wanted to purchase and Barb facilitated the transaction in a quick and efficient manner. Thank you for the good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

We had the greatest experience at Muller Acura, especially with Lance! He was extremely thorough, answered all of our questions and showed us everything. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Acura. He knew EVERYTHING and was happy to show us. He was patient and understanding. His finance guy, Myles was also great. Thank you Lance and Muller Acura. We plan to enjoy this car for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Had pretty good experience at this dealership. Barb the sales rep was very polite and patient with me on my decision to go with an RDX. Myles the finance mgr made the paperwork process quick and complete as possible. But I do really appreciate Chris the mgr at the dealership who approved of the pretty good deal I got. I would tell anyone looking for an Acura to speak with him but it seems like he is retiring soon. Congratulations to u Chris on your retirement! Maybe I will see u on the golf course some time. Thanks again Muller'...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Went out dealership to dealership and test drove several cars. Muller Acura and our Salesman Alens gave us by far the best experience. Alens was super helpful helping to show us the car and I left so excited and loving the car I highly recommend him and the dealership to anyone out there! Super low pressure, very informative and passionate about his job. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

We have purchased many new cars over the years and I have come to the expect the sales staff to lack a good understanding of the features of the cars they sell. Not true in Lance’s case. He has clearly spent the time to do the homework necessary to explain everything to the customer. Very well done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

This was my first time purchasing from a dealership and I had such a good experience at Mullers Acura. The entire process from start to finish was smooth and quick. John Mavraganis was such a great salesman. He was very informative and he answered all my questions and concerns. I am very happy with my 2018 Acura TLX.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

My second vehicle in matter of few weeks from the same dealer and Lance. As usual awesome experience. I might come back for a third with a family member.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I have never had someone so thoroughly and patiently walk through a vehicle with me. The time Lance spent with me meant I could use all the cool features of my car on the way home. I already feel like I have had it for months!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

My wife and I visited to test drive and compare the RDX and MDX. After deciding on the ‘22 MDX we knew exactly which color combo and trim we wanted, since that exact vehicle wasn’t in stock we left a deposit on one that was to be built and delivered within a couple weeks. Barb worked out all the numbers on the new car and trade in so when the car arrived most of paperwork was already done. To our luck Barb was able to get us our car ahead of schedule from a dealer trade that had one on ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

My wife and I visited to test drive and compare the RDX and MDX. After deciding on the ‘22 MDX we knew exactly which color combo and trim we wanted, since that exact vehicle wasn’t in stock we left a deposit on one that was to be built and delivered within a couple weeks. Barb worked out all the numbers on the new car and trade in so when the car arrived most of paperwork was already done. To our luck Barb was able to get us our car ahead of schedule from a dealer trade that had one on ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

This is my second lease. Great team. Everyone easy to work with and very nice. The experience was smooth and quick. Lance and Myles are the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

John Mavraganis and his team went above and beyond to get me the car of my dreams. I highly recommend this dealership if you're in the market for an Acura. (and I dislike car buying sooo much! 🙂 )

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

This John guy is no joke! He was fantastic to work with. Knowledgeable. Polite. Hard working. I'm sending my business his way in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

We visited the pre-owned division of Muller's to look at a Nissan Rogue. Our salesman was George Scott, who had the car pulled up for us before we arrived. He was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. We ended up getting the car that day and he facilitated our sale to completion. We would definitely visit this store again when we are in the market for another vehicle. Importantly, no hidden fees or charges here, a very honest company to be sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

My experience with Lance Dailey at Mullers Acura has been very positive. My first lease was in 2018, and the second one in 2021. On both occasions, Lance had a no-pressure approach which made things easier for me to clearly weigh all of my options before making a vehicle purchase. The other thing I appreciated about Lance was throughout the entire lease period, he made sure I was still happy with my purchase. As my lease was coming to an end, he was proactive and worked with me to make sure I understood all of my options - which helped me make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Alens was awesome to work with. The entire dealership is an absolute pleasure. Go see Alens abs the rest of the team there. I will never buy or service anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

We were looking for a new car and had come down to 2 manufacturers. I have to be honest, meeting Lance was the clincher for us to go with Acura. His professionalism and knowledge of the vehicle was a big part of why we chose the Acura RDX over the other vehicle. There is also an Acura dealer closer to our home but Muller Acura seemed to be more professional which was a big factor in our choice. The dealership is very clean and seems to be well managed. We look forward to a long and lasting relationship with Muller Acura. ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review