Muller’s Woodfield Acura Dealership Reviews

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

We have been purchasing/leasing cars from Mullers the past 20 years. John Tripoli was our first salesman. We have been blessed to have the opportunity to work with Barb Krajewski the past 10 years. Barb is the BEST! I would have to write a novel to tell you how awesome she is!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Lance/ Myles and Acura muller have been absolutely fantastic with help and getting my dream car! Have been working together since last June to secure a certain model. The wait time and help was worth it. Definitely recommend for anyone serious about getting into a Acura. The best Acura dealer in the area. Thanks again for everything muller Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

My wife and I recently leased our third Acura from Muller's, working with Barb K. Can't say enough good things about the team at Muller's and the vehicles. They make doing business very easy, transparent, and efficient (fast service). Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Barb was very easy and efficient to work with. Not having many cars in the model I was looking for, Barb was able to locate a car that would work for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

John Mavraganis was the best!!! Honest, polite, funny and extremely professional. Kevin and Jeff were also awesome! This will be the family dealership for all future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Lance Dailey was very professional and made the process easy for us. Explained all the features of the car and made sure we were satisfied with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

This is my second Acura and my second time buying from Lance. He is professional, kind, and has a positive outlook. It is a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I had such a great experience with Lance 3 years ago, I came back to him to lease my newest TLX. Great customer service and great knowledge of the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I really enjoyed working with Lance on my first Acura experience! He was a very kind patient and informative. I left the show room with my new Acura feeling confident and happy. I know I could always contact Lance if I have any questions in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Excellent customer service , no pressure selling made the transaction very smooth. Had a lease trade in and they made the process so easy and smooth

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Excellent help and very informative. Barb went through a lot of trouble to make sure everything was perfect, even going so far as to help clean the little things on the inside of the car after I bought it to make sure it was perfect. She took the time to explain every little feature and detail and made sure I left feeling fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Everyone was Very friendly and nice provided a great services. Lance was very helpful and showed every car model in detail. Truly a 5 star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Lance was a phenomenal. He was professional and treated the interaction as an advocate, not as a sale. Very knowledgeable about the product. He was patient with my questions and didn’t pressure a sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I was lucky enough to have John Mavraganis help me in my search. From the second we met, he was honest, straight-forward, personable, knowledgeable, polite, and extremely diligent. Buying a car can be a very stressful experience and there is always a bit of leeriness when walking into a dealership. John surpassed any and every expectation and pre-conceived notion and made purchasing a car quite a fun experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I was lucky enough to have John Mavraganis help me in my search. From the second we met, he was honest, straight-forward, personable, knowledgeable, polite, and extremely diligent. Buying a car can be a very stressful experience and there is always a bit of leeriness when walking into a dealership. John surpassed any and every expectation and pre-conceived notion and made purchasing a car quite a fun experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Working with Barb was a pleasure. She is friendly and trustworthy. I will definitely be referring friends and family to Barb and Muller for future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Lance was extremely helpful in helping me find the perfect Acura! He was very informative and had answers to every question I asked! 10/10 experience with Lance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great sales and great service. Appreciate everything Lance did for me in getting the new car I wanted and the color that I wanted. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great communications d follow up and Lance was AWESOME!! Would absolutely recommend anyone looking for a new Acura to give them a call, you will be glad you did.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I stopped in for a very quick visit because I had purchased a 2000 Acura and needed the manufacturers unlock codes. I was there first thing in the morning when they unlocked the doors and they were still friendly knowledgeable efficient had me in and out within 15 minutes when it comes time to buy my new car I know where I'm going.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

The entire car buying process was seamless and working with Lance was great! I love this dealership and staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

We want to thank Lance and the team for a very enjoyable experience. Lance kept me in the loop of things about the tlx type S. Luck would have it we needed a vehicle for my wife and Lance was top of mind. Lance was easy going and knowledgeable. By far the best experience i have had going to a dealership. We truly felt like Lance listened to our needs and showed us the options available to fit our needs. Thank you Lance and team for a great experience. We are now in the family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Barb, and everyone we interacted with at Muller Acura, were absolutely great. We couldn't be happier with the entire experience. To the person, they consistently EXCEEDED my expectations! Nicely done!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Lance did a great job of facilitating the car buying experience. His knowledge of the industry and Acura facts made the buying process efficient and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

In 30 years of buying cars this was the best experience so far, professional people and 5 stars service. Loved to work with George and Lance, great people. I will definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks, we love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

After 16 years, it was time to trade in my VW, and it was the first time I was buying a car on my own. I was apprehensive. Barbara at Muller’s Woodfield was the perfect salesperson. She was so knowledgeable about the car and very patient with me. She put me at ease and was very accommodating. The dealership is spotless (even the service bays) I love my new RDX!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Barb is great, as well as the entire staff! Sales and Service... always the best! This was my 9th Acura purchased from Muller's Acura, and I wouldn't think of shopping at an other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

We've worked Muller's for many years now and many Acuras, and recently both my husband each just bought a MDX. We love both the cars and working with Lance! He even took time to help us both learn our cara in detail. And we had a great time doing it all too! Thanks to Muller Acura and Lance - see you again soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I would like to thank Lance for the great customer support and attention! He was going to thorough with me for all the process to get my RDX! Thank you again for this great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I got my 2021 RDX today🎉I would like to thank Lance for helping me to find the car which I wanted to ! He is the greatest sales consultant! I highly recommend to stop by and see the new cars.Deals are really good and they are all willing to help you to find out which car is the best for you👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Phenomenal experience with the entire team at this dealership. Highly recommend to visit this dealership when you are ready to purchase your new ride. Very satisfied with the entire process !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I came in about March to start looking for a car to buy in the summer. Lance was very knowledgeable and took a lot of time to show me the RDX and take a test drive. I told him I was still deciding which kind of car to buy and would not be buying for a few months. He asked when he could follow up and said he won’t call me before that time. I looked at many other dealerships and types of cars. Each time they started immediately hassling me with emails, texts, and calls even though I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Barb has been very kind and patient with my decision on my purchase of an rdx. She very willing to make a deal without the back and forth runaround.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

We had a great experience at Muller Woodfield Acura. Lance Dailey was wonderful to work with. We are from the north side of Indianapolis and found the car we were looking for at Muller. We requested Lance as our sales rep based on the glowing reviews we had read, and we weren’t disappointed. As we worked through the deal over the phone Lance was courteous and never pushy. The same customer service continued when we arrived in Woodfield to pick up our MDX. We are very happy with our new car and the experience we had with Lance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Thank You Lance Lance came thru when other dealers gave me the run around. At first we were off on numbers, but Lance called me said not to worry and pulled it off. The process was smooth and straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Very good experience. I knew the vehicle I wanted to purchase and Barb facilitated the transaction in a quick and efficient manner. Thank you for the good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

We had the greatest experience at Muller Acura, especially with Lance! He was extremely thorough, answered all of our questions and showed us everything. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Acura. He knew EVERYTHING and was happy to show us. He was patient and understanding. His finance guy, Myles was also great. Thank you Lance and Muller Acura. We plan to enjoy this car for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Had pretty good experience at this dealership. Barb the sales rep was very polite and patient with me on my decision to go with an RDX. Myles the finance mgr made the paperwork process quick and complete as possible. But I do really appreciate Chris the mgr at the dealership who approved of the pretty good deal I got. I would tell anyone looking for an Acura to speak with him but it seems like he is retiring soon. Congratulations to u Chris on your retirement! Maybe I will see u on the golf course some time. Thanks again Muller'...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Went out dealership to dealership and test drove several cars. Muller Acura and our Salesman Alens gave us by far the best experience. Alens was super helpful helping to show us the car and I left so excited and loving the car I highly recommend him and the dealership to anyone out there! Super low pressure, very informative and passionate about his job. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

We have purchased many new cars over the years and I have come to the expect the sales staff to lack a good understanding of the features of the cars they sell. Not true in Lance’s case. He has clearly spent the time to do the homework necessary to explain everything to the customer. Very well done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

This was my first time purchasing from a dealership and I had such a good experience at Mullers Acura. The entire process from start to finish was smooth and quick. John Mavraganis was such a great salesman. He was very informative and he answered all my questions and concerns. I am very happy with my 2018 Acura TLX.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

My second vehicle in matter of few weeks from the same dealer and Lance. As usual awesome experience. I might come back for a third with a family member.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I have never had someone so thoroughly and patiently walk through a vehicle with me. The time Lance spent with me meant I could use all the cool features of my car on the way home. I already feel like I have had it for months!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

My wife and I visited to test drive and compare the RDX and MDX. After deciding on the ‘22 MDX we knew exactly which color combo and trim we wanted, since that exact vehicle wasn’t in stock we left a deposit on one that was to be built and delivered within a couple weeks. Barb worked out all the numbers on the new car and trade in so when the car arrived most of paperwork was already done. To our luck Barb was able to get us our car ahead of schedule from a dealer trade that had one on ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

My wife and I visited to test drive and compare the RDX and MDX. After deciding on the ‘22 MDX we knew exactly which color combo and trim we wanted, since that exact vehicle wasn’t in stock we left a deposit on one that was to be built and delivered within a couple weeks. Barb worked out all the numbers on the new car and trade in so when the car arrived most of paperwork was already done. To our luck Barb was able to get us our car ahead of schedule from a dealer trade that had one on ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

This is my second lease. Great team. Everyone easy to work with and very nice. The experience was smooth and quick. Lance and Myles are the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

John Mavraganis and his team went above and beyond to get me the car of my dreams. I highly recommend this dealership if you're in the market for an Acura. (and I dislike car buying sooo much! 🙂 )

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

This John guy is no joke! He was fantastic to work with. Knowledgeable. Polite. Hard working. I'm sending my business his way in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

We visited the pre-owned division of Muller's to look at a Nissan Rogue. Our salesman was George Scott, who had the car pulled up for us before we arrived. He was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. We ended up getting the car that day and he facilitated our sale to completion. We would definitely visit this store again when we are in the market for another vehicle. Importantly, no hidden fees or charges here, a very honest company to be sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

My experience with Lance Dailey at Mullers Acura has been very positive. My first lease was in 2018, and the second one in 2021. On both occasions, Lance had a no-pressure approach which made things easier for me to clearly weigh all of my options before making a vehicle purchase. The other thing I appreciated about Lance was throughout the entire lease period, he made sure I was still happy with my purchase. As my lease was coming to an end, he was proactive and worked with me to make sure I understood all of my options - which helped me make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Alens was awesome to work with. The entire dealership is an absolute pleasure. Go see Alens abs the rest of the team there. I will never buy or service anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

We were looking for a new car and had come down to 2 manufacturers. I have to be honest, meeting Lance was the clincher for us to go with Acura. His professionalism and knowledge of the vehicle was a big part of why we chose the Acura RDX over the other vehicle. There is also an Acura dealer closer to our home but Muller Acura seemed to be more professional which was a big factor in our choice. The dealership is very clean and seems to be well managed. We look forward to a long and lasting relationship with Muller Acura. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Had the best car buying experience here! George & Myles were professional and polite✨ Didn’t make me feel rushed or pressured. They both had excellent communication skills, and really listened to what I was looking for. I left super happy about my purchase. Very trustworthy dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Came to Muller Acura trying to secure a great lease during a time where there is a shortage of vehicles. My salesman Jared pulled off this deal. He was attentive, listened to my ideas, worked many different scenarios with me and in the end, I chose Muller because of his service. I hope I can be part of the Muller family moving forward on all of my leases. If you are in the market for a great vehicle at a fair price, and you want a salesman who will go above and beyond for you, give Jared a call. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Came to Muller Acura trying to secure a great lease during a time where there is a shortage of vehicles. My salesman Jared pulled off this deal. He was attentive, listened to my ideas, worked many different scenarios with me and in the end, I chose Muller because of his service. I hope I can be part of the Muller family moving forward on all of my leases. If you are in the market for a great vehicle at a fair price, and you want a salesman who will go above and beyond for you, give Jared a call. I ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Awesome dealer. Amazing service hassle free. Go see Alens to get your new car. First class all the way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Lucky me Lance Dailey answered my call, he’s an Acura-a-holic knows the 2020 MDX models, features, prices - a true pleasure to work with! I challenged a few times on trade-in value & options - Lance delivered without delay - the dealership works together - I had local options in Napervillle & Lance made the trip worth my time Remembering me after the sale Muller’s lived up to the rumors I heard from very happy Acura friends A truly pleasant no stress car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

My experience buying a car here as a woman was excellent. I took my time making a decision and there was no pressure. Lance gave me all the info I needed to make the best decision for me and he was always respectful and helpful. When I got to the finance office at the end of the deal I saw that Jeff had found a better deal for me through a different financing company (lower interest rate) so that was a nice surprise. I’m really happy with the car. Even though it’s a used vehicle it feels and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

It was a great experience to get a new Acura MDX - Advance from Muller’s Acura. Lance explained the new features and difference of having and Acura and other cars. We were connected at first look of the 2022 MDX. Thanks everyone for your support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Our salesman John Mavraganis was fantastic. I was really appreciative at how respectful and courteous he was to me and my wife. He knew the product and answered all questions throughout the process. I’d highly recommend him for an easy buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

As a long time repeat customer, Woodfield team of Lance Daily in sales and Kim B service Dept, and the entire team is 5 star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Lance was fantastic. Loved his knowledge of the vehicle and attention to detail. I think he was excited as I was too get this car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Working with Lance and Myles was a pleasurable experience. Each possessed exceptional knowledge within their respective roles during the transactional process of purchasing a vehicle from Muller’s Woodfield Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Our Salesman, John Mavraganis was very nice and superb customer service! We are very appreciative for his best customer service and he answered all our questions all our questions prior to purchasing our new MDX. He went above and beyond to make sure that we fee comfortable in the process of purchasing our new car. Muller Woodfield Acura is by far the best dealer. So far we are very happy with new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

We have been driving Lexus vehicles for 20+ years and just moved to Acura. Lance Dailey was very accommodating during the process and patient when it came time to look at the features of the MDX. He has followed thru very timely, including the scheduling of an 'after market' hitch to be installed. Enjoying the new vehicle! Also, it was painless in working with Myles in finance to get the job done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Lance and the rest of the Muller’s Woodfield Acura team was amazing. The buying process was easy and fast. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Lance was an excellent teacher transitioning me to a new brand...very patient showing me all the features and making sure I felt confident! Loving it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Hey, everybody who is looking for a good car for a good price- this place is a 100% right choice!!! Especially, big thanks to mr.Dailey, he made me smile and take one of their beautiful 🚘 home! Thank you again 👏🏻

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Delivery of my new 2022 MDX went as smooth as it could have possible. Complete compliance with Covid protocol from start to end.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Lance is the best of the best he gave us the best deal ever , my husband and I very happy with him and we’re planning to get another car of course great location and great customer service great management lance is the best i refer him to everybody I know,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Lance’s customer service was the reason I purchased the vehicle. Made the car buying process seamless and enjoyable. looking forward to working with him again down the line

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Great buying experience. No games, Lance in Sales really listened and did everything he could to find me the perfect vehicle and make sure I was satisfied, and the finance experience was transparent and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

We had been searching for months for used Acura RDX with tech. We called Mark Stillwater when we saw the car we wanted on their site. By the way, Muller's website is far superior to others. We live in Iowa so it isn't the closest dealership by far, but after buying our first car from them in 2017 we knew they had the largest selection and best price. Mark showed us the car, serviced the car with our request from the day before and we bought it within one hour. Covid protocols were in place and a good experience ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I purchased my first TLX a-spec and from the moment i walked in the salesman mark stillwater was very courteous and helpful thru the whole process compared to other places i visited to see other tlx. I definitely will do more business in the future. If you're looking to buy i recommend stillwater couldn't be happier with my experience and my purchase.... on a scale 1-10 is a 20....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Alens made my experience at Acura so pleasant. I went into the dealership uncertain about my purchase and through his patience and knowledge he gave me the confidence in helping make my decision. He was supportive, helpful, and attentive without being pushy or forceful. I appreciate his efforts and appreciate his help as I’m so happy with my new Acura TLX. I highly recommend Alens and plan to share his contact information with both family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I would 20/10 recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I worked with John Mavraganis and from the get go he was very open and honest about the car I was interested in! He was very pleasant to work with and made sure everything was up to par for us! Unfortunately when we got there to pick up the vehicle the new tires had not arrived yet but John and his team went out of their way and made an appointment to have new tires put on so that we were able to take the vehicle home! We ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Mark Stillwater was great. I did my research in advance and Mark and the dealership was more the accommodating to meeting my pricing and buying requirements and was respectful the entire time. The full process took maybe and hour and half and I’m more than satisfied with my new 2018 Acura TLX a-spec.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

👍👍👍👍👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I loved everything about my experience with Alens Klints and the whole dealership. Extremely courteous and professional! I highly recommend Muller woodfield Acura. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Second purchase from Muller’s. We definitely felt comfortable with the entire process. Lance is a very patient “trainer” with all of the bells and whistles!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Muller’s Woodfield Acura is a clean and inviting building with friendly staff. Lance is a great guy who is intent on getting you into the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Lance was great salesman. He was friendly, honest and patient and helped me stay within my budget. Would highly recommend him and buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Made renewing my Lease so easy and simple. Did above and beyond to get me car I wanted in color and model. Great team effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This is our 2nd purchase from Muller Acura. They are a first class operation, treating the customer like long time friends. Lance and Myles' knowledge and experience made us feel comfortable and confident about our decision. Just a word about Muller's Covid-19 precautions. We visited several other manufacturers showrooms where they obviously forgot we are in a pandemic. At Muller, all staff were wearing masks, even if sitting alone in their offices. Lance even wore gloves. This reveals their level of respect to their customers and fellow human beings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Excellent sales and service personnel. Have been going to Mullers for 20+ years and have always been satisfied with their vehicles, service and customer response.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I',m glad to see COVID measures in place. Thank you for enforcing with customers and employees. Waiting areas and bathrooms were clean and comfortable. Good customer service. Overview of scheduled maintenance before and afterwards is always welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

It was great your employees are always very polite and very helpful at all times and the turn around time is very good in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Barbara worked well with us to find the car and price that worked for both of us. Supporting staff were also helpful and professional. I have had a positive relationship with Muller's Acura for many years and great vehicles. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Out of State buyer. My son completed the deal in the phone. Car was ready for us when we got there and my son, wife, and I took the car out by ourselves for a test drive. No pressure, very friendly, very professional and a great deal on top of that. I normally do not write reviews but was compelled to write one because of the exceptional service. Highly recommend!!!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review