Muller’s Woodfield Acura Dealership Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I feel like a broken record, giving reviews of Muller's Acura. They're excellent. The service is always spot on. I'm on my 4th Acura that I've leased from them. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Lance Dailey helped us navigate through an end of lease option into the purchase of a new vehicle. Rather than pushing us into a new vehicle at that time he recommended waiting an additional timeframe to save us money in the long run. Worked with us on securing the vehicle we wanted in preparation for our return to purchase. Would not hesitate to purchase or recommend to another Lance and Mueller Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Acura picked up the remaining payments of our last lease, a 2018 RDX, so we decided to lease a 2020 RDX. The sales staff dedicated the time necessary to help us understand the leasing terms. This is the fourth Acura we have purchased from Muller.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Every single person I interacted with at Muller's Woodfield Acura was amazing. I couldn't be happier with my shopping experience from start to finish.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

This dealership as taken care of me for 12+ years with no issues I highly recommend them for car needs. I have owned 2 TLs and an a RL and both were great vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Very professional. Detailed explanation of car condition. Never felt like I am pushed to get something done.Highly recommend

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I appreciate how quick and easy and fuss-free the process of getting my new MDX was again from Barb. My second lease with her. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Everyone I came in contact with at the dealership was polite and friendly. Barb Krajewski is the best. From pricing through vehicle delivery, Barb was very patient and professional. Also, Barb was very knowledgable not only about the RDX, but also about the lease itself, and saved me some money along the way. I will not hesitate to recommend Muller's Acura (and in particular Barb) to all my friends and family. If you're shopping for an Acura, I would start with Muller's and Barb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Highly recommend Lance. Lance, was pleasure to work with you. Mark, great job. You a professional. Thanks a lot. Nick - GSM makes the negotiation process easy, saving a lot of time. Thanks as well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review