Muller’s Woodfield Acura Dealership Reviews

 

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Came to Muller Acura trying to secure a great lease during a time where there is a shortage of vehicles. My salesman Jared pulled off this deal. He was attentive, listened to my ideas, worked many different scenarios with me and in the end, I chose Muller because of his service. I hope I can be part of the Muller family moving forward on all of my leases. If you are in the market for a great vehicle at a fair price, and you want a salesman who will go above and beyond for you, give Jared a call. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

My experience buying a car here as a woman was excellent. I took my time making a decision and there was no pressure. Lance gave me all the info I needed to make the best decision for me and he was always respectful and helpful. When I got to the finance office at the end of the deal I saw that Jeff had found a better deal for me through a different financing company (lower interest rate) so that was a nice surprise. I’m really happy with the car. Even though it’s a used vehicle it feels and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

It was a great experience to get a new Acura MDX - Advance from Muller’s Acura. Lance explained the new features and difference of having and Acura and other cars. We were connected at first look of the 2022 MDX. Thanks everyone for your support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Our salesman John Mavraganis was fantastic. I was really appreciative at how respectful and courteous he was to me and my wife. He knew the product and answered all questions throughout the process. I’d highly recommend him for an easy buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

As a long time repeat customer, Woodfield team of Lance Daily in sales and Kim B service Dept, and the entire team is 5 star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Lance was fantastic. Loved his knowledge of the vehicle and attention to detail. I think he was excited as I was too get this car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Working with Lance and Myles was a pleasurable experience. Each possessed exceptional knowledge within their respective roles during the transactional process of purchasing a vehicle from Muller’s Woodfield Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Our Salesman, John Mavraganis was very nice and superb customer service! We are very appreciative for his best customer service and he answered all our questions all our questions prior to purchasing our new MDX. He went above and beyond to make sure that we fee comfortable in the process of purchasing our new car. Muller Woodfield Acura is by far the best dealer. So far we are very happy with new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

We have been driving Lexus vehicles for 20+ years and just moved to Acura. Lance Dailey was very accommodating during the process and patient when it came time to look at the features of the MDX. He has followed thru very timely, including the scheduling of an 'after market' hitch to be installed. Enjoying the new vehicle! Also, it was painless in working with Myles in finance to get the job done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Lance and the rest of the Muller’s Woodfield Acura team was amazing. The buying process was easy and fast. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Lance was an excellent teacher transitioning me to a new brand...very patient showing me all the features and making sure I felt confident! Loving it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Hey, everybody who is looking for a good car for a good price- this place is a 100% right choice!!! Especially, big thanks to mr.Dailey, he made me smile and take one of their beautiful 🚘 home! Thank you again 👏🏻

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Delivery of my new 2022 MDX went as smooth as it could have possible. Complete compliance with Covid protocol from start to end.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Lance is the best of the best he gave us the best deal ever , my husband and I very happy with him and we’re planning to get another car of course great location and great customer service great management lance is the best i refer him to everybody I know,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Lance’s customer service was the reason I purchased the vehicle. Made the car buying process seamless and enjoyable. looking forward to working with him again down the line

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Great buying experience. No games, Lance in Sales really listened and did everything he could to find me the perfect vehicle and make sure I was satisfied, and the finance experience was transparent and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

We had been searching for months for used Acura RDX with tech. We called Mark Stillwater when we saw the car we wanted on their site. By the way, Muller's website is far superior to others. We live in Iowa so it isn't the closest dealership by far, but after buying our first car from them in 2017 we knew they had the largest selection and best price. Mark showed us the car, serviced the car with our request from the day before and we bought it within one hour. Covid protocols were in place and a good experience ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I purchased my first TLX a-spec and from the moment i walked in the salesman mark stillwater was very courteous and helpful thru the whole process compared to other places i visited to see other tlx. I definitely will do more business in the future. If you're looking to buy i recommend stillwater couldn't be happier with my experience and my purchase.... on a scale 1-10 is a 20....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Alens made my experience at Acura so pleasant. I went into the dealership uncertain about my purchase and through his patience and knowledge he gave me the confidence in helping make my decision. He was supportive, helpful, and attentive without being pushy or forceful. I appreciate his efforts and appreciate his help as I’m so happy with my new Acura TLX. I highly recommend Alens and plan to share his contact information with both family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I would 20/10 recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I worked with John Mavraganis and from the get go he was very open and honest about the car I was interested in! He was very pleasant to work with and made sure everything was up to par for us! Unfortunately when we got there to pick up the vehicle the new tires had not arrived yet but John and his team went out of their way and made an appointment to have new tires put on so that we were able to take the vehicle home! We ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Mark Stillwater was great. I did my research in advance and Mark and the dealership was more the accommodating to meeting my pricing and buying requirements and was respectful the entire time. The full process took maybe and hour and half and I’m more than satisfied with my new 2018 Acura TLX a-spec.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

👍👍👍👍👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I loved everything about my experience with Alens Klints and the whole dealership. Extremely courteous and professional! I highly recommend Muller woodfield Acura. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Second purchase from Muller’s. We definitely felt comfortable with the entire process. Lance is a very patient “trainer” with all of the bells and whistles!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Muller’s Woodfield Acura is a clean and inviting building with friendly staff. Lance is a great guy who is intent on getting you into the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Lance was great salesman. He was friendly, honest and patient and helped me stay within my budget. Would highly recommend him and buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Made renewing my Lease so easy and simple. Did above and beyond to get me car I wanted in color and model. Great team effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This is our 2nd purchase from Muller Acura. They are a first class operation, treating the customer like long time friends. Lance and Myles' knowledge and experience made us feel comfortable and confident about our decision. Just a word about Muller's Covid-19 precautions. We visited several other manufacturers showrooms where they obviously forgot we are in a pandemic. At Muller, all staff were wearing masks, even if sitting alone in their offices. Lance even wore gloves. This reveals their level of respect to their customers and fellow human beings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Excellent sales and service personnel. Have been going to Mullers for 20+ years and have always been satisfied with their vehicles, service and customer response.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I',m glad to see COVID measures in place. Thank you for enforcing with customers and employees. Waiting areas and bathrooms were clean and comfortable. Good customer service. Overview of scheduled maintenance before and afterwards is always welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

It was great your employees are always very polite and very helpful at all times and the turn around time is very good in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Barbara worked well with us to find the car and price that worked for both of us. Supporting staff were also helpful and professional. I have had a positive relationship with Muller's Acura for many years and great vehicles. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Out of State buyer. My son completed the deal in the phone. Car was ready for us when we got there and my son, wife, and I took the car out by ourselves for a test drive. No pressure, very friendly, very professional and a great deal on top of that. I normally do not write reviews but was compelled to write one because of the exceptional service. Highly recommend!!!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

I’ve purchased lots of cars over the years. The best experience by far. Top notch staff from salesman George to finance Myles, and especially GM Chris. Thank you for all you did for us. Buying cars can be difficult, but when you deal with genuine people like the aforementioned, it doesn’t have to be. Great experience ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I am very satisfied with purchasing 2017 Acura RDX .I got service breaks in this car and I can say I met expect service and job was done good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The entire team is welcoming from the moment you get to the dealership to the moment you get in your car and pull off the lot. Everyone is friendly and want to make sure all of your needs are met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Lance did a fantastic job of providing an easy and seamless buying experience. Great communication and walked me through each step. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Everything was fine. Enjoyed the service experience. Everything was explained in detail.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

As many of you know, car buying is an overwhelming experience. all the tactics and all. Lance is that rare gem in the industry who is professional, knowledgeable and very patient. We were trying to buy an RDX initially then the pandemic hit. So we delayed it as much as we can then decided to go with MDX. Many visits and each time, Lance was wonderful to work with. If we have to buy another Acura, Lance is the first person to call.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

The guys figured it out in seconds of what was wrong with the car unlike the acura on grand ave and lake street

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Was referred to this dealership but also did due diligence by talking to few others and by far best car buying experience. Lance was upfront from the get go. He gave me the best price over email, phone and text and didn’t haggle me by saying I had to come in. He was polite and responsive and I didn’t feel like just another customer. Myles the finance guy was equally very nice and courteous and explained everything was clearly and easily. Dealership itself is stellar. It’s state of the art and very well maintained. Just wished I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Our car buying experience at Muller’s Woodfield Acura from when we walked in to the dealership showroom to the time we drove out of the parking lot with our new MDX 2022 was nothing but exceptional . Special shout out to Lance Dailey, our sales person , who took his time out in explaining and going thru everything about the car and the entire buying process . He kept us posted in every step of the way, followed-up as needed and did not in any way make us feel uncomfortable as most of the other sales agents that we have dealt with in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Lance with Muller's Woodfield Acura provided excellent customer service and took the time to answer my questions to make sure that my new vehicle was exactly what I wanted. He understood the options that were important to me and recommend the vehicle style (A-spec) that would be the most cost efficient. I left with my new vehicle extremely satisfied and really appreciated the follow-up calls to assure my satisfaction. Overall a great experience and will highly recommend Lance to any of my friends and family that may be interested in purchasing a Acura in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Went to Muller’s Woodfield Acura.We found Lance Dailey (sales person),he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth.He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Our Sales representative Mark Stilwater was very professional and guided us through the entire purchasing process. We would recommend to a friend. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Our Salesman, John, was fantastic!! Superb service! He allowed us to get a feel for a few different years of the vehicle and knew his stuff 🙂 He answered all our questions! Made sure we got what we wanted and needed! As for the building, it was really disappointing that they send you down the street for the Used Car Lot and they do not put anywhere near the same care into that building as the New Car Lot. I’ve bought plenty of Used Luxury vehicles and all service happens at the same building, but not here. It felt run ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Lance was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. We would recommend any of our family and friends to work with Lance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

They knew exactly what the issue was when I called. I had is serviced in a few days and they provided a loaner. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

Very nice experience buying my Acura today. Mark was a pleasure to work with and Jeff in finance made the signing easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Been to mullers few times for service. All very good . I could have passed on the last phone call in middle of day making sure all was ok, emails / texts were plenty of communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I recently purchased an Acura from Mueller's located at 1099 West Higgins Rd. John Mavraganis was one of the best sales Consultants I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He's extremely knowledgeable & professional. He explained in detail of the processing & why he was doing it. I felt welcomed & he addressed every question & concern I had. Please if you're in the market for a new or certified Acura, I would recommend this dealership. I promise you'll be treated like royalty!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

We couldn’t be happier with our purchase and the service at Mueller Acura. We worked with Lance and he was great. Lance answered all our questions and explained everything about the car. He is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Woodfield Acura Service Department is excellent and timely. They were ready for my appointment, had loaner car ready and extended loaner car time when it became too late to get to dealership when car was ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Work done per request and done in timely manor. Additional work was approved and priced prior to start. Would recommend service work be done here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Lance is a very professional salesman. he walked through every steps of the processing. All questions were answered and I am happy with his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

The service department at Muller is excellent! Ken, and his team were great! I had an unexpected problem Saturday with my car and they were very helpful and kind. I don’t know the name of the tech that helped me but he was outstanding! He went under my car before they took it back. He was a man in his 30s I’m guessing. Reddish brown hair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

My experience was amazing. Starting with Lance, he was so professional, listened to what I was looking for. Lance was extremely service oriented and was honest and up front every step of the way. It was the best car buying experience I've had. On delivery, Lance spent so much time with my wife and I ensuring we knew everything about the buttons, features of the car.. Picture was a nice touch...Myles in finance was also fabulous.... I also want to thank the many others such as the porter, cashier, car prep, those that maintain coffee/drinks and anyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Excellent Experience at Muller Acura! Thank you Lance Dailey for making car buying so easy and fun! We love the car and look forward to shopping with you again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Love my MDX, thank you Lance

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Top notch service and very professional staff. Chris provided in-depth explanations of required service on top of a thorough, multi-point inspection. Waiting area was comfortable with snacks, drinks and coffee/tea and wifi enabled so I could continue to work remotely.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Just purchased vehicle from Mike Katz..Mike provides a no nonsense approach and honesty that I sought in a salesperson.. Ive purchased vehicles from here for the past 17 years and will definitely be back..

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I always have a great experience with the service department. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because the loaner car was not clean; with dirt and nuts on the floor of the driver side.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Best dealer I've ever worked with. Mark was so helpful and professional. Made my experience with them a great one! I definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great car buying experience. Lance was friendly, easy to do business with, and explained things clearly. Everyone we met during the buying process we're friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Straightforward and easy transaction, the way car buying should be. Would buy there again.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Efficient, knowledgeable, courteous staff and excellent service. Been dealing with Muller’s Acura for 20 years and have been highly satisfied purchasing and having all servicing done at Muller’s.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Picked up a 2020 RDX on CPO at this location on 2-2021, assisted by Mark. Remember a few things when you're on the market. Seems quite a few dealerships are abandoning their CPOs per their explanation of "not passing these costs onto the consumers." With this dealership, this was not even in the discussion. A car is given an inspection and put on CPO if it qualifies. No ifs ands or buts. This dealership stands behind its products. My recent car shopping experience covered 5 dealerships across a few different models. Muller's was the only Honda/Acura dealership ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Fast friendly service with no surprises. Service usually takes less time than anticipated and doesn’t cost more than the estimate. Comfortable waiting room. Taking appropriate covid precautions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Barb and Myles were the most transparent, straight forward sales team I could have asked for. No surprises and I always felt they had my best interest in mind. This is my 5th car from Mueller Acura and I am a lifelong supporter. No where else can match the level of service I receive from every department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

The facilities are inviting, the entire staff appear happy and have consistently been pleasant during my interaction with those I spoke to. I felt respected and my opinion mattered. I will continue to do business here.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Miss Kim was the best, she answer all my questions and help me a lot, very professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

They treat me so well here. Everyone is so sweet and professional and service is quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Great customer service and quality of work and honest with repair and reasonable priced wouldn’t go anywhere else to get any service work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Efficient and quick service as always. Had an issue that Muller completely took care of. My sales person German recognized me and wanted to make sure i was well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Chris, kept me informed of this issues and progress. He was able to apply some cost saving coupons to help out. Feel good after this servicing. Love coming to this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Had problem with my 2021 RDX clock resetting itself to 2015... Chris Anderson stepped up (after trying to fix 3 times. He was able to get it fixed thru Acura's home office technical support team. He was very easy to deal with and the issue has now been fixed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

My purchasing experience at Muller’s Acura was excellent. I recommend working with Lance. He goes above and beyond to make sure that you are satisfied and feel valued. Lance made me feel very excited about my new vehicle. He explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. He truly appreciated my business. Lance was great. I glad I worked with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I recently purchased a 2022 MDX from Muller’s Acura. My buying experience with Lance was great. I felt valued and listened to by Lance. Every step of the way Lance was helpful and so kind. I highly recommend purchasing from Muller’s Acura in Woodfield and working with Lance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I’m extremely pleased with my experience at Muller Acura. My sales associate Lance, was very helpful throughout the entire process & I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

By far the best dealer I’ve visited, customer service is excellent. Lance always made sure all of our questions were answered and gave us the best service!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I was grateful for the detailed explanation of the services I receive and the friendliness of the people at work.


Leave Us A Review