Muller's Woodfield Acura
Acura New Sales Sales: 847.354.4213
Service: 847.250.6998
Parts: 847.613.4930
Certified Acura Sales: 847.440.5459
Service: 847.250.6998
Close
Muller's Woodfield Acura Home Icon
Muller's Woodfield Acura Search Mag

Meet Our Staff

Sales

bb2c8654d507e5b3a67e8b701720cf78x
Scott Muller
Dealer Principal
847-519-9550 ext. 116, scottmuller@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
65473e4abc05799a2c206662be5a9b6cx
Chris Eugenis
General Manager
847-519-9550 ext. 111, ceugenis@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
10e9cfef7fd40ad7cb2e956da0fe2f80x
Nick Gianacakos
General Sales Manager
847-519-9550 ext. 123, nickg@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
63ddca3d2dd9ceac3f65f874deef519bx
Kevin Kane
Pre-Owned Manager
847-908-6515 ext. 216, kkane@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Certified Pre-Owned Center 1099 W. Higgins Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
4da6a8ec2eb28a97717245a0ebebe7d4x
Tommy Pililimis
Sales Manager
847-908-6535, tpililimis@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Certified Pre-Owned Center 1099 W. Higgins Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
12cc64525a56323b7fe9667e2adc2f1cx
Myles Bauer
Finance Manager
847-908-6512, mbauer@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Certified Pre-Owned Center 1099 W. Higgins Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
7b1541015c2b619a1b1c0d3e271a5451x
Patrick Douglas
Finance Manager
847-519-9550 ext 114, pdouglas@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
c4f96b407f6928368e61ac0d1bd438a0x
Barb Krajewski
Sales Consultant
847-908-6522, barbkrajewski@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
bae97e606a205db6510fbac68c3e94ecx
German Perales
Sales Consultant
847-519-9550 ext.115, germanperales@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
011d12cb110f4480d8345b925a76a213x
Richard Kaskel
Sales Consultant
847-519-9550 ext. 202, rkaskel@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Certified Pre-Owned Center 1099 W. Higgins Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
2535a3dac8224451333ef88e304a092fx
Seth Gibrick
Sales Consultant
847-908-6519, sgibrick@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
mo
Mohammad Salah
Sales Consultant
Phone: 847-519-9550 ext. 211, msalah@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Certified Pre-Owned Center 1099 W. Higgins Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
lance
Lance Dailey
Sales Consultant
847-908-6521 e-mail: ldailey@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
2017_5_8_tonyb
Tony Bochenek
Sales Consultant
847-908-6546, tbochenek@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Certified Pre-Owned Center 1099 W. Higgins Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
img_1697
Roger Summers
Sales Consultant
847-908-6545, Location: Muller’s Woodfield Certified Pre-Owned Center 1099 W. Higgins Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Michael Fagan
BDC Director

Internet

e9e90e94e5be0d090bf55496bf62e4bdx
Sebastian Wrobel
Internet Sales Manager
Office: 847-908-6518 Cell: 630-290-8701, swrobel@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
ec6b67dde09904f06ae8e971c2fba20ax
Bill Buehring
Internet Sales Manager
Office: 847-908-6514, Cell: 847-666-5528, bbuehring@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Certified Pre-Owned Center 1099 W. Higgins Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Lori MacPhail
Internet Sales Consultant
Office: 847-908-6534, lmacphail@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Service

a93de514d4fc3dd2b481bdb6ef471becx
Mark Dettlo
Service Director
847-519-9550 ext. 102, mdettlo@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
7e5e81a1e81e9d0bf5bc067a2dc76370x
Eugene Stramel
Service Manager
847-519-9550 ext. 103, estramel@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
0bfeb2bbe0d5a6110d83de761ba7cc5fx
Kimberly Burnett
Service Consultant
847-519-9550 ext. 105, kburnett@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
4d4a3ec3aacb4786f2d074e3ee3ccd8bx
Kenneth J.Kazuk
Service Consultant
847-519-9550 ext. 139, kkazuk@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
6519b3df6a6064cb479e347b3c003615x
Robert Kolodny
Service Consultant
847-519-9550 ext. 130, rkolodny@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
chrisanderson
Chris Anderson
Service Business Development Consultant
847-519-9550 ext. 140, canderson@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
a92aa8a6bdfb198b400a7e43ae4eac52x
Mike Wajler
Service Consultant
847-519-9550 ext. 104, mwajler@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
renjipicture
Renji George
Service Advisor
847-519-9550 ext. 144 Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
d39fffc21c37d9726e46bf843c5b6920x
Philip Gianacakos
Internal Service Consultant
847-519-9550 ext. 209, philipgianacakos@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Certified Pre-Owned Center 1099 W. Higgins Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
ee65a2ab5e7641a6f742fe91108fcddex
Sara Buck
Warranty Administrator
847-519-9550 ext. 141, sarabuck@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Thomas Khounphannavon
Product Specialist

Parts

966172d2e72d78f83316c05da73c23e6x
Tim Schneider
Parts Department Director
847-519-9550 ext. 107, tschneider@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
35c87046b3c4082b6de7e0878eadc47ex
Mike Cavallini
Parts Assistant Manager
847-519-9550 ext. 109, mcavallini@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
bd291f7e3e402ae69be4be1bb05cbaadx
Nicholas Olmo
Parts Department
847-519-9550, nolmo@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
8d5d187085dabe5c7a107955d664838ax
Mark Kossak
Parts Department
847-519-9550, mkossak@woodfieldacura.com Location: Muller’s Woodfield Acura 1149 W. Golf Road Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
4b21c701001ef1a05d0449bbacaeb8f5x
Mike Schoop
Parts Department
847-519-9550, mschoop@woodfieldacura.com