Muller's Woodfield Acura
Acura New Sales Sales: 847.354.4213
Service: 847.250.6998
Parts: 847.613.4930
Certified Acura Sales: 847.440.5459
Service: 847.250.6998
Close
Muller's Woodfield Acura Home Icon
Muller's Woodfield Acura Search Mag
2018 Acura TLX

2018 Acura TLX Preview in Hoffman Estates, IL

2018 Acura TLX Preview in Hoffman Estates, IL

Vehicle shown above is the 2018 Acura TLX with optional equipment.

Destined to take all streets by storm is the highly anticipated 2018 Acura TLX. This midsize sedan is anything but ordinary, and it’s bound to prove it’s worth the moment you lay eyes on it. Get in touch with us at Muller’s Woodfield Acura to be one of the first to take it out for a spin.

Innovation is implemented in every aspect of the up-and-coming TLX. This vehicle is set to have an abundance of technology, but we’ll share a few key elements to get you excited. Ideal for the modern driver, this vehicle hosts smartphone integration with Apple CarPlay™1 and Android Auto™2. These two systems are truly a marvel, as they mirror the layout of your phone onto the center touchscreen, so you can access your applications, music, messages, and more in a convenient manner. To complement this, the 2018 TLX also offers an available wireless charging pad, which powers up your compatible device in no time at all while on the road.

Not only does the TLX’s technology cater to entertainment, but also safety. Imperative in any vehicle, the Acura TLX hosts a plethora of systems that optimize your time at the wheel. For instance, you can opt for available SH-AWD®, which is sure to have your back when I-90 is coated in snow and ice after a winter storm. On top of this, the TLX is also set to debut with AcuraWatch™ in all trims. This package equips a variety of protection functions, such as Collision Mitigation Braking and Adaptive Cruise Control3. Also included is Lane Keeping Assist4, which contains the intelligence to detect when you’re veering from your intended path; it will then alert you. 

Undeniably sleek, the 2018 Acura TLX truly is a stunner on the streets. This latest iteration is designed with inspiration from the Acura Precision Concept, which was premiered at the North American International Auto Show in 2016. Contoured curves wrap around the body, as chiseled lines enhance the overall appeal of this midsize sedan. For an extra dose of pizazz, spring for the available A-SPEC Package. Included within this is an eye-catching diamond pentagon grille, an exposed dual exhaust, and charcoal 19-inch rims. When you’re at the wheel of the TLX, you’ll have all eyes on you.

Equally enthralling as its exterior is the TLX’s interior. Crafted with the same attention to detail and style, the cabin truly is an oasis to experience firsthand. Providing comfort to all inside, this sedan comes equipped with restyled Alcantara® and perforated leather upholstery. Touches of elegance continue with contrast stitching and piping on the seating. Along with heated front seats, you can opt for an available heated steering wheel to whisk away the bitter Midwestern chill. Whether it’s your morning commute or a long road trip, you’ll truly look forward to getting behind the wheel of this vehicle.

We hope that our 2018 Acura TLX preview near Hoffman Estates, IL, has piqued your interest! To learn more about this sensational ride, contact us at Muller's Woodfield Acura today! Our associates are always more than happy to help, and they can be reached at 847-354-4213.


Luxurious Cabin of the Acura TLX

Contact Information


Sales Hours

847.354.4213
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday Closed
  • Features
  • Specs
  • Warranty

Features

Features

  • Comfort
  • Exterior
  • Safety
  • Technology
  • Mechanical
  • Interior

Comfort

Air Conditioning

Front air conditioning sun sensor climate control
Front air conditioning automatic climate control
Front air conditioning zones dual
Rear vents second row
Humidity/dewpoint sensors
Air filtration

Convenience Features

Cupholders front
Memorized settings 2 driver
Steering wheel tilt and telescopic
Cruise control adaptive
One-touch windows 4
Reading lights front
Power steering variable/speed-proportional
Cargo area light
Retained accessory power
Power windows lockout button
Courtesy lights door
Steering wheel mounted controls audio
Memorized settings driver seat
Multi-function remote vehicle and key memory
Memorized settings side mirrors
Push-button start
Vanity mirrors dual illuminating
Reading lights rear
Power outlet(s) 12V front
Assist handle rear
Memorized settings audio system
Center console front console with armrest and storage
Dimming rearview mirror auto
Steering wheel mounted controls cruise control
Steering wheel mounted controls phone
Steering wheel mounted controls multi-function
Steering wheel mounted controls navigation
Easy entry power driver seat
Universal remote transmitter Homelink - garage door opener
Steering wheel mounted controls paddle shifter
Storage in dash
Storage front seatback
Ambient lighting
Assist handle front
Storage door pockets
Multi-function remote proximity entry system
Cupholders rear
Steering wheel mounted controls voice control
Capless fuel filler system
Multi-function remote trunk release

Comfort Features

Floor mat material carpet
Dash trim alloy
Dash trim wood
Center console trim alloy
Center console trim wood
Armrests rear center folding with pass-thru
Steering wheel trim leather
Door trim wood
Armrests rear center with cupholders
Interior accents woodgrain
Floor mats rear
Floor mats front
Floor material carpet

Exterior

Safety

Technology

Mechanical

Interior

Specs

Warranty

Additional Vehicle Information

Dealership Information


Green Score

EPA Green Score ( Federal Tier 3 Bin 125 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
3
1
3
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
5
1
5
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
N/A

EPA Green Score ( LEV-III ULEV125 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
3
1
3
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
5
1
5
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
N/A

Crash-Test Ratings

2018 Acura TLX 4 DR FWD

Overall
Front Crash Overall
Front Crash Driver
Front Crash Passenger
Side Crash Overall
Side Barrier Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Driver
Side Barrier Passenger
Side Pole Driver
Side Combined Front
N/A
Side Combined Rear
Rollover

Testimonials

Nannan Zhong
GOOGLE
August 20, 2017
CARGURUS
August 18, 2017

The salespeople were great even though I didn't purchase a vehicle.

CARGURUS
August 18, 2017

The salesman did everything in his power to get me in the car I wanted even though it didn't work out he still called me to tell me the car was sold and thanked me for my time an effort

Ngee Lee
GOOGLE
August 12, 2017
Alfredo Junior
FACEBOOK
August 10, 2017

Chris who helped me throughout my whole experience was great. Mike the service manager was helpful as well. Had my car serviced for the AC Compressor and they were accommodating with a loan vehicle as they diagnosed and serviced my vehicle. Very helpful with updates and progress of vehicle. Provided constant communication and recommendations on services to be done. Would highly recommend them and their team. I will be bringing my car back again.

Most enjoyable car buying experience eVer!

CARS
August 8, 2017

There was NO pressure here I had an amazing experience and would lease or buy from this dealership again Amazing DEAL Happy so far x

Doniva Davis Jr.
GOOGLE
August 5, 2017

Best Experience Ever !!!

CARS
August 1, 2017

My husband and I were searching for our next car we made a stop at Muller's Woodfield Acura Mr Rene Peyton approached us as we were outside looking at the MDX he was super polite and very professional he made our experience super easy and fast we definitely recommend this dealership

"Ask for Tony Bochenek Salesman!"

DEALERRATER
July 31, 2017

It was a pleasant experience with Tony Bochenek, salesman. He was very informative, patient, and helpful. We definitely recommend him! Ask for Tony when you come in!

"Best Experience Ever !!!"

DEALERRATER
July 31, 2017

My husband and I were searching for our next car we made a stop at Muller's Woodfield Acura Mr Rene Peyton approached us as we were outside looking at the MDX he was super polite and very professional he made our experience super easy and fast we definitely recommend this dealership

"Acura RDX"

DEALERRATER
July 31, 2017

Had a great buying experience at this dealership. Worked with Bill Buehring. He is a very competent and attentive sales consultant. Before, during and after the sale ....

"Absolutely Amazing Experience!"

DEALERRATER
July 29, 2017

After logging over 205,000 miles on my 2005 RL, the time had come to purchase another vehicle and my target model was a 2012 RL - the last year of that RL model. I live out of state on the east coast and in surfing the net to locate a car with my model and year requirements, I located a 2012 Acura at Muller's Woodfield that appeared to be too good to be true - remarkably low mileage, one owner, and in apparent "pristine" condition. I must admit that I contacted the dealership with some trepidation. I immediately connected with Tony Bochenek who was simply amazing. Tony guided, advised and supported me throughout this out-of-state, sight-unseen purchase and delivery process. When the car arrived, it was everything and more than expected - far exceeding the provided description and vehicle information. I cannot praise Tony, Myles and Muller's Woodfield Acura enough for their professional sales and processing operation. I wholeheartedly recommend this dealership to any individual interested in purchasing an Acura whether in Illinois or out-of-state. It is clear that Muller's Woodfield Acura holds their customers in high regard and invests the extra effort to establish and maintain customer confidence. An absolutely incredible purchasing experience!!!

"Terrific Sales, Best Certified Price in the Country"

DEALERRATER
July 29, 2017

I bought a certified 2014 MDX from Muller's and am really pleased with the whole experience. The "no pressure" sales experience was actually enjoyable. I felt like Tony Bochenek got to know me and what I was looking for in an SUV. The value on my trade met my expectations, and after searching the USA (talking to dealers in and out of state), I know that Tony B and Tommy P gave me the best deal possible, including some add on accessories, in the country for the model and interior/exterior colors that I wanted. The accessories were delivered on time on Monday and the Service Department got me on my way to Michigan on time, keeping me informed with their progress throughout the morning. My experience was as painless as the first car I bought out of college in December 1991, at Mullers, from salesman John Tripoli. Kudos to the Muller's team for making the whole process (including the financing) seamless and enjoyable. Keep up the great customer service, it makes a difference.

"Extremely quick, painless process"

DEALERRATER
July 28, 2017

Bill was great to work with; I walked in without an appointment with about 30 minutes to test drive a car and talk about it. He got it done in that amount of time for me and did not pressure me for a sale. He followed up with my preferred method of communication (text) the next day and I had conversed with him on and off via text on pricing of the car (2017 used RDX), and that night I popped in and purchased the vehicle. The overall amount of time I spent in the dealership was about 3 hours between the 2 days. He even processed my credit info and cleaned the car out before I arrived to drive away with the car. I feel like I got honest feedback and information from Bill... no bull****. I would absolutely buy from Muller again, and more specifically, from Bill again. I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!

A+++ Buying Experience

CARS
July 28, 2017

Sebastian is top notch. He's not pushy AT ALL, it's very informative she knows his vehicles. I've been car shopping and had questions that sales people didn't know the answer to, which is ridiculous. Sebastian had them all and even gave me a technology training before pulling off the lot! He got me the best deal possible and was by far the most pleasant to work with. I'd recommend him to anyone!! When my car needed servicing they are amazingly helpful.

Purchase of my new TLX

CARS
July 28, 2017

I E-mailed Sebastion to get the pricing on a used 2017 TLX. He informed me I could get a better deal on a brand new one with incentives. He did not overwhelm me with e-mails or phone calls. He got me the exact car I wanted brand new and the out the door price was below what I expected to pay. He knows everything about his product and takes the time to explain every feature to you and answer every question without any high pressure sales tactics. He has been awesome to deal with and bent over backwards to make sure I was happy. I will definitely see him again for my next car be it used or new.

"Purchase of my new TLX"

DEALERRATER
July 27, 2017

I E-mailed Sebastion to get the pricing on a used 2017 TLX. He informed me I could get a better deal on a brand new one with incentives. He did not overwhelm me with e-mails or phone calls. He got me the exact car I wanted brand new and the out the door price was below what I expected to pay. He knows everything about his product and takes the time to explain every feature to you and answer every question without any high pressure sales tactics. He has been awesome to deal with and bent over backwards to make sure I was happy. I will definitely see him again for my next car be it used or new.

Steve Rish
GOOGLE
July 26, 2017

"Fantastic Experience with Sebastian Wrobel "

DEALERRATER
July 26, 2017

Buying a car doesn't have to be a dreadful experience...if you're dealing with Sebastian Wrobel. He made our car buying process seamless, quick and enjoyable! Sebastian is knowledgeable, friendly and he really cares from start to finish. This is my 3rd car I purchased from him and will definitely reach out again.

Mario Jasso
GOOGLE
July 25, 2017

The mullers has the best service

Read More

Special Offers

Call us for current offers!

Available Incentives

2018 TLX Special APR

0.9% APR for 24-36 months or 1.9% APR for 37-60 months.
Special APR offer valid on new and unregistered 2018 TLX Models from July 6, 2017 through September 5, 2017, to well qualified buyers on approved credit by Acura Financial Services through participating dealers. Must take new retail delivery on vehicle from dealer stock by September 5, 2017. Not all buyers may qualify. Higher rates apply for buyers with lower credit ratings. Example for 2018 TLX: 0.9% for 36 months financing at $28.16 a month for every $1,000.00 financed. Dealers set actual prices. See your Acura dealer for details.



For well qualified buyers and buyers that qualify for the Acura Graduate Program criteria. Only for residents of AL, AK, AR, No. CA, CO, DC, GA, HI, ID, IL, KS, KY, LA, MD, MS, MO, NE, NM, NC, OK, OR, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WV, WY.

- * On Approved Credit - Expires: 09-05-2017

* While we check with car manufacturers and other sources to confirm the accuracy and completeness of the data contained in this chart, we make no guarantees or warranties, either expressed or implied, with respect to the data in this report. Although we make every attempt to keep this chart up to date, all incentive information is subject to change without notice.

Current Inventory

New 2018 Acura TLX V6 4dr Sedan w/Technology Package for Sale

Mileage: 17
Stock #: T18129

17 miles, Premium Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/212, MPG City: 20 MPG Hwy: 32***, 4DR, Bellanova White Pearl Exterior, Ebony Leather Interior, 9 speed automatic

  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
Play video
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 26

Mileage: 17
Stock #: T18129

17 miles, Premium Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/212, MPG City: 20 MPG Hwy: 32***, 4DR, Bellanova White Pearl Exterior, Ebony Leather Interior, 9 speed automatic

Phone 847.354.4213
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$40,850
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage: 11
Stock #: T18107

11 miles, Premium Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/212, MPG City: 20 MPG Hwy: 32***, 4DR, Crystal Black Pearl Exterior, Ebony Leather Interior, 9 speed automatic

  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
Play video
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 26

Mileage: 11
Stock #: T18107

11 miles, Premium Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/212, MPG City: 20 MPG Hwy: 32***, 4DR, Crystal Black Pearl Exterior, Ebony Leather Interior, 9 speed automatic

Phone 847.354.4213
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$40,850
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage: 11
Stock #: T18099

11 miles, Premium Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/212, MPG City: 20 MPG Hwy: 32***, 4DR, Bellanova White Pearl Exterior, Parchment Leather Interior, 9 speed automatic

  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
Play video
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 26

Mileage: 11
Stock #: T18099

11 miles, Premium Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/212, MPG City: 20 MPG Hwy: 32***, 4DR, Bellanova White Pearl Exterior, Parchment Leather Interior, 9 speed automatic

Phone 847.354.4213
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$40,850
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage: 12
Stock #: T18085

12 miles, Premium Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/212, MPG City: 20 MPG Hwy: 32***, 4DR, Crystal Black Pearl Exterior, Ebony Leather Interior, 9 speed automatic

  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
Play video
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 26

Mileage: 12
Stock #: T18085

12 miles, Premium Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/212, MPG City: 20 MPG Hwy: 32***, 4DR, Crystal Black Pearl Exterior, Ebony Leather Interior, 9 speed automatic

Phone 847.354.4213
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$40,850
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage: 10
Stock #: T18086

10 miles, Premium Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/212, MPG City: 20 MPG Hwy: 32***, 4DR, Crystal Black Pearl Exterior, Parchment Leather Interior, 9 speed automatic

  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
Play video
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 26

Mileage: 10
Stock #: T18086

10 miles, Premium Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/212, MPG City: 20 MPG Hwy: 32***, 4DR, Crystal Black Pearl Exterior, Parchment Leather Interior, 9 speed automatic

Phone 847.354.4213
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$40,850
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage: 12
Stock #: T18080

12 miles, Premium Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/212, MPG City: 20 MPG Hwy: 32***, 4DR, Bellanova White Pearl Exterior, Parchment Leather Interior, 9 speed automatic

  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
Play video
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 26

Mileage: 12
Stock #: T18080

12 miles, Premium Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/212, MPG City: 20 MPG Hwy: 32***, 4DR, Bellanova White Pearl Exterior, Parchment Leather Interior, 9 speed automatic

Phone 847.354.4213
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$40,850
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage: 10
Stock #: T18076

10 miles, Premium Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/212, MPG City: 20 MPG Hwy: 32***, 4DR, San Marino Red Exterior, Parchment Leather Interior, 9 speed automatic

  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
Play video
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 26

Mileage: 10
Stock #: T18076

10 miles, Premium Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/212, MPG City: 20 MPG Hwy: 32***, 4DR, San Marino Red Exterior, Parchment Leather Interior, 9 speed automatic

Phone 847.354.4213
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$40,850
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage: 10
Stock #: T18075

10 miles, Premium Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/212, MPG City: 20 MPG Hwy: 32***, 4DR, Bellanova White Pearl Exterior, Espresso Leather Interior, 9 speed automatic

  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
Play video
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 26

Mileage: 10
Stock #: T18075

10 miles, Premium Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/212, MPG City: 20 MPG Hwy: 32***, 4DR, Bellanova White Pearl Exterior, Espresso Leather Interior, 9 speed automatic

Phone 847.354.4213
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$40,850
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage: 10
Stock #: T18072

10 miles, Premium Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/212, MPG City: 20 MPG Hwy: 32***, 4DR, San Marino Red Exterior, Ebony Leather Interior, 9 speed automatic

  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
Play video
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 26

Mileage: 10
Stock #: T18072

10 miles, Premium Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/212, MPG City: 20 MPG Hwy: 32***, 4DR, San Marino Red Exterior, Ebony Leather Interior, 9 speed automatic

Phone 847.354.4213
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$40,850
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Mileage: 10
Stock #: T18069

10 miles, Premium Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/212, MPG City: 20 MPG Hwy: 32***, 4DR, Modern Steel Metallic Exterior, Ebony Leather Interior, 9 speed automatic

  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
  • New-2018-Acura-TLX-3.5 V-6 9-AT P-AWS with Technology Package
Play video
Previous
Next

VIEW ALL
1 - 26

Mileage: 10
Stock #: T18069

10 miles, Premium Unleaded V-6 3.5 L/212, MPG City: 20 MPG Hwy: 32***, 4DR, Modern Steel Metallic Exterior, Ebony Leather Interior, 9 speed automatic

Phone 847.354.4213
Phone Call Sales Now
Print Email

Vehicle Pricing

MSRP
$40,850
Sign Up For Price Drop Alerts
Accuprice Trade Report
No SSN required! Easy Pre-Approval - Apply now
Disclaimer

Pricing of vehicles on this web site does not include options that may have been installed at the Dealership. Pricing may include current promotions or incentives. Monthly payment calculator is an estimate and does not include tax, title, license or doc fees. Please contact the Dealership for latest pricing and monthly payment. Published price subject to change without notice to correct errors or omissions or in the event of inventory fluctuations. Price good for 2 days only, please contact store by email or phone for details.

*Prices shown include a destination & handling change but do not include taxes or license. Destination charges for ILX, TLX, and RLX is $950.00; NSX is $1,800.00; and MDX and RDX is $975.00. Actual vehicles/accessory costs, labor, and installation vary. Please contact us for details.

Government 5-Star Safety Ratings are part of the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration’s (NHTSA’s) New Car Assessment Program. For additional information on the 5-Star Safety Ratings program, please visit www.safercar.gov.

While every effort has been made to ensure display of accurate data, the vehicle listings within this web site may not reflect all accurate vehicle items. Accessories and color may vary. All Inventory listed is subject to prior sale. The vehicle photo displayed may be an example only. Vehicle Photos may not match exact vehicle. Please confirm vehicle price with Dealership. See Dealership for details.

Based on 2008 EPA mileage ratings, reflecting new EPA fuel economy methods beginning with 2008 models. Use for comparison purposes only. Do not compare to models before 2008. Your actual mileage will vary, depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle, driving conditions, battery pack age/condition (hybrid models only) and other factors.


1. Depending on use, Apple CarPlay can share certain user and vehicle information (e.g., vehicle location, speed and other operating conditions) with the connected iPhone. See Apple's privacy policy for details regarding Apple's use and handling of data uploaded by CarPlay. Use of CarPlay is at user's own risk, and is subject to agreement to the CarPlay terms of use, which are included as part of the Apple iOS terms of use. CarPlay vehicle integration is provided "as is," and Honda cannot guarantee CarPlay operability or functionality now or in the future due to, among other conditions, changes in CarPlay software/Apple iOS, service interruptions, or incompatibility or obsolesce of vehicle-integrated hardware or software. See dealer for details.

2. Depending on use, Android Auto can share certain user and vehicle information (e.g., vehicle location, speed and other operating conditions) with Google and its service providers. See Google privacy policy for details regarding Google's use and handling of data uploaded by Android Auto. Use of Android Auto is at user's own risk, and is subject to agreement to the Android Auto terms of use, which are presented to the user when the Android Auto application is downloaded to the user's Android phone. Android Auto vehicle integration is provided "as is," and Acura cannot guarantee Android Auto operability or functionality now or in the future due to, among other conditions, changes in Android Auto software/Android operating system, service interruptions, or incompatibility or obsolesce of vehicle-integrated hardware or software. See dealer for details. Only use Android Auto when conditions allow you to do so safely.

3. Adaptive Cruise Control (ACC) cannot detect all objects ahead and may not detect a given object; accuracy will vary based on weather, speed and other factors. ACC should not be used in heavy traffic, poor weather or on winding roads. The driver remains responsible for avoiding a collision.

4. LKAS only assists driver in maintaining proper lane position when lane markings are identified without a turn signal in use and can only apply mild steering torque to assist. LKAS may not detect all lane markings; accuracy will vary based on weather, speed and road condition. System operation affected by extreme interior heat. Driver remains responsible for safely operating vehicle and avoiding collisions.